Architects The Here and Now
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
PinkBlackberry
January 21st 2011



2346 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Not entirely no.

I just pretend so my mother doesn't beat me.

Strider
January 21st 2011



4598 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Why not just called them Metalcore and keep it that way? it'll be much more easier

PinkBlackberry
January 21st 2011



2346 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Fair deal.

Metalcore they are.

cvlts
January 21st 2011



8917 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

god...

Digging: Pedro the Lion - It's Hard To Find A Friend

asaf
January 21st 2011



873 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

this album stinks. nothing will ever beat "hollow crown."

TBliss
January 21st 2011



987 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Hollow Crown was incredible, closely follwed by Ruin. This is just a massive, massive let down.

Captain North
January 21st 2011



6743 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm not a fanboy Dante, I just think you should re-read your review. I'm normally a big fan of your reviewing, but this was a pretty poor one.

Spec
January 21st 2011



26834 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Very good review. I'd bump it up to a three though.

Edwin
January 21st 2011



1399 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I don't really get the hate for the first track, I like it.

Nice dig Spec.

Ire
January 21st 2011



41453 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

this is pretty bad

Nice dig Spec.

xstaytrue18x
January 22nd 2011



550 Comments


i heard they've went all soft and sound like you me at six?

Digging: Crown of Thornz - Train Yard Blues

kanker
January 22nd 2011



137 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Saw them live yesterday, together with BMTH...

Never thought i'd say this, but BMTH was better, at least it seemed they were actually having fun on stage. Also guitars sounded pretty sloppy and i didn't hear any bass.

But I gotta say, that Sam Carter has an incredible throat. Shame he was using it to command the audience to buy the new album, unless you were really poor... Probably to earn some quick cash before anyone actually gives it a proper listen.

DurzoBlint
January 22nd 2011



1131 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

They aren't anywhere near that soft staytrue18. But they are definately much softer than their previous releases.

djunior
January 22nd 2011



615 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

well... that was disappointing

Digging: together PANGEA - Badillac

cvlts
January 22nd 2011



8917 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

why dude

Spec
January 23rd 2011



26834 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Heard it with good quality finally. Bumping it up to a 3.5. May not be original, but it's sincere.

cvlts
January 23rd 2011



8917 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

okay i bit. went through the review and added a couple things and polished some parts but i'm pretty
firm in my rating now. might have been sincere but it doesn't help the fact that it's as bland as
lukewarm tapwater.

Captain North
January 23rd 2011



6743 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Better now, pos. It just seemed a bit too vague beforehand.

btbam99
January 23rd 2011



110 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

im liking this more and more with each listen. still not as good as hollow crown or ruin though

PinkBlackberry
January 23rd 2011



2346 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Red eyes is so fucking good.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy