Modern Life Is War Witness
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Captain North
January 19th 2011



6768 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Also, I don't entirely agree with this being an album purely for people who live in hardship. I think it's pretty fucking amazing album for middle-class indecision and the like.

cvlts
January 19th 2011



8954 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

wasnt meant for just people in hardship. just not meant for those who think it's nonexistent.

natey
January 19th 2011



4170 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

awesome review

I'm Not Ready [2]

craigy2
January 19th 2011



551 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

absolutely outstandng review. im thrilled to see that someone's given 'witness' the review it deserves.

cvlts
January 19th 2011



8954 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

hey guys i really appreciate all the kind words. album truly is perfect

cvlts
January 19th 2011



8954 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

oh and if i get one more pos ill be able to tie the lead review on this. pretty please anyone? ^_^

IndieOut
January 19th 2011



498 Comments


jumping on this band wagon now because this band's latest release was sooooooo solid

cvlts
January 19th 2011



8954 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

tbh I'd think The Hope Con came after MLiW but that's just me.

IndieOut, better now than never bro!

krig9412
January 19th 2011



792 Comments


Phenomenal review. Listening to this now, this is the kind of music that perfectly represents my pessimism to the world at my worst times. Thank you so much for this.

Captain North
January 19th 2011



6768 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah, fairly sure MLiW were the first band to really hit this sound properly. At least that I'm aware of, feel free to correct me.

Inveigh
January 19th 2011



24752 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

whoa epic review dude

good to the point where I need to put this album on immediately upon reading it

cvlts
January 19th 2011



8954 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

North, yeah they basically planted the groundworks. other bands like The Suicide File and American Nightmare were aiming for it.

thanx Veigh

Hep Kat
January 19th 2011



14993 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wow i dont have this rated go figure

Digging: Merchandise - After The End

cvlts
January 19th 2011



8954 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

wow you rated this a 4 go figure

Hep Kat
January 19th 2011



14993 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i had the other two albums rated but not this one

it makes no sense


but yeah a 4 means EXCELLENT bruh

danielito19
January 20th 2011



4330 Comments


This is a classic. Not excellent.

cvlts
February 28th 2011



8954 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

this and cursed are in a battle on my last.fm lol NOOOOOOoooo

Blaizend
February 28th 2011



647 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i love this album

danielito19
February 28th 2011



4330 Comments


me too

Apollo
March 8th 2011



10263 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dear god this is amazing



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy