Johnny Hobo and the Freight Trains Love Songs For The Apocalypse
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
mxbrady
December 5th 2011


1529 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I do think that it's a shitload better when it's just him, solo, and an acoustic guitar, and not a whole band.

But this album is amazing nonetheless.

wabbit
July 5th 2012


7057 Comments


HERE'S TO OUR LIVES BEING MEANINGLESS AND HOW BEAUTIFUL IT IS BECAUSE FREEDOM DOESN'T HAVE A PURPOSE.

ZGP1992
October 17th 2012


302 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Pat's music is the fuckin best, but in all actuality he is a very friendly and loving person. Hes just at odds with a lot of things he doesnt understand and/or dont understand him.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
December 8th 2012


51325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Goddamn this is good

XingKing
December 8th 2012


11090 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I sing the first few lines of the opening track every time I see my friend smoke as he smokes American Spirits. I've been doing this for like a solid year.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
December 8th 2012


51325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You should kick him in the chode for smoking

XingKing
December 9th 2012


11090 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

YOU'RE A SKELETOR ALT TOO!??!?!

kitsch
January 21st 2013


5110 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

ID BE A 19 YEAR OLD VIRGIN JACKING OFF IN MY BEDROOM IF I WASNT A 20 YEAR OLD VIRGIN THAT DIDNT HAVE A BEDROOM

EaglesBecomeVultures
February 4th 2013


5349 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

rules agreed

should 5

Digging: Nicolas Jaar - NYMPHS II

wabbit
February 4th 2013


7057 Comments


man 2.5 kitsch is going soft

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 4th 2013


51325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

class traitor

WHAT FUCKIN EVER

I'm just another middle class kid too

mxbrady
February 7th 2013


1529 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

but if i'm not good at changing

i'm good at self loathing

SO I'LL CLASS HATE MYSELF WITH YOU

wabbit
February 7th 2013


7057 Comments


may our only occupation be not having a job

EaglesBecomeVultures
February 7th 2013


5349 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Best summer drinking album out

demigod!
June 22nd 2013


47015 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

loving this a lot on first listen. very interesting lyrics

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
June 22nd 2013


51325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol yep

Cygnatti
June 22nd 2013


24593 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

why did I already know that this would be a folk punk band?

Digging: John Wiese - Deviate From Balance

demigod!
June 22nd 2013


47015 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

as he lights an american spirit, he asks how i can smoke such shit

i say theres nothing like chain smoking GPC cigarettes

cause any smokes will kill ya, but these will make you feel like it

EaglesBecomeVultures
June 24th 2013


5349 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

class traitor........

demigod!
June 25th 2013


47015 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

not sure if i like this or that wingnut album more



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy