Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
FilthyBorgir
December 24th 2010


1334 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

For someone that doesn't like the idea of cussing or offending religions you sure do like South Park.

Dryden
December 24th 2010


12928 Comments


FiltFilthyBorgir
hyBFilthyBorgir
orgir


FilthyBorgir
December 24th 2010


1334 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Talk about a remix.

wyankeif1338
December 24th 2010


167 Comments


No, I do not have an ego. I just know that I am a better writer than you.


trololololololol

GhettoIndieshit
December 24th 2010


507 Comments


review is pretty good but i think it would work better as a sound off. Mario Kart 3 reference ftw!

FilthyBorgir
December 24th 2010


1334 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

"@Relinquished: I just realized your name. I've been a lifelong fan of Duel Masters myself, good to see a fellow Gundam colector AND a fellow Duller on the same site on the same night! Wowzers, LOL. ;)"

Way to bring someone in on your trolling. Fail.

Hawks
December 24th 2010


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

No, it's not good because he doesn't say shit about how the album sounds.

Digging: Engraved - Before The Tales

Dryden
December 24th 2010


12928 Comments


remix thats better then the original

DinoX
December 24th 2010


3582 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This review is more like a sound off. A shitty sound off.

FilthyBorgir
December 24th 2010


1334 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

@Hawks I agree that's why my vote was a neg
@Dryden your right, I'm not the best at user names.

AnotherBrick
December 24th 2010


9770 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

lol

GhettoIndieshit
December 24th 2010


507 Comments


I wanna see someone write a well written review of this that's rated a 1 :p not the pretentious bullshit one that's up now. Just for shits and gigs of course

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 24th 2010


8819 Comments


i guess the other 5/5 reviews passed their sell by date

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

FilthyBorgir
December 24th 2010


1334 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

People would still neg it because of the rating, maybe a staff member could pull it off.

AnotherBrick
December 24th 2010


9770 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

i could pull it off because i'm awesome. and stfu dark, they didnt put a limit on reviews for a reason

GhettoIndieshit
December 24th 2010


507 Comments


if someone did it i would make a bunch of alts and pos that shit

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 24th 2010


8819 Comments


i could pull it off because i'm awesome. and stfu dark, they didnt put a limit on reviews for a reason
because they forgot?~

Cavs
December 24th 2010


373 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

this is a troll review guys...a bad one too.

If it isn't...then wow

wyankeif1338
December 24th 2010


167 Comments


true

DanteCuomo
December 24th 2010


381 Comments


Oh yes thank you for letting us know your opinion in a review that is written worse than many of the subsequent comments.


and this isn't even a 5



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy