Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ffs
December 23rd 2010


4873 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i wipe my butt wit a flanel

Relinquished
December 23rd 2010


25054 Comments


i wiped my butt earlier but it was so crusty

Urinetrouble
December 23rd 2010


5760 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

why do you apologize for double posts bro?

since ou stopped being a dick, you are now officiallly a bro who gets hoes on his idck cuz he looks like Darth Vader.

ffs
December 23rd 2010


4873 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i wrote a review about wiping my butte butt it got deleted... fuck u Mods

Relinquished
December 23rd 2010


25054 Comments


would've been the best review about wiping and gundam chicken wings

East Hastings
December 23rd 2010


4391 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Shut the fuck up.

Urinetrouble
December 23rd 2010


5760 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

for chirstmas i want a motherfucking concert ticket. I bought my own ticket to soundwave 2011 but i seriously need tickets for like, Rush and other crusty, brown Horse-crap

climactic
December 23rd 2010


18919 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

thread is GAY AS FUCK

reporting all of you

jk

ffs
December 23rd 2010


4873 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you're over doing it brö

JasonStatham
December 23rd 2010


21 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Alright pussy - The jig is up. We know you are trolling, and it's about as funny as me kicking your fucking retarded ass. So unless you want that to happen, I suggest you fuck off.

somberlain
December 23rd 2010


2121 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Describing the music is pointless.

so then what exactly is the point of this review?

Kris.
December 23rd 2010


12345 Comments


sweet zombie jesus, this is retarded as fuck

JasonStatham
December 23rd 2010


21 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Hey somberfaggot, BOOBERRY IS TROLLING. Do I have to goddamn spell it? Christ.

somberlain
December 23rd 2010


2121 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Hey somberfaggot, BOOBERRY IS TROLLING. Do I have to goddamn spell it? Christ.

well you DIDN'T have to spell it but you just did
"somberfaggot" veeery creative
and you shouldn't blaspheme

somberlain
December 23rd 2010


2121 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

holy shit! who is this?
last review was 4 years ago!!!
and it was even worse than this!
how the fuck did it get approved?

East Hastings
December 23rd 2010


4391 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Who cares. Ban this idiot

Urinetrouble
December 23rd 2010


5760 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Everytime Booberry posts, i die a little inside

Hawks
December 24th 2010


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You really didn't say shit about the music other than the fact that it was angry. All this review says is that your girlfriend dumped you and that 2001 was an angry year. No description of the music whatsoever.

Digging: Engraved - Before The Tales

FilthyBorgir
December 24th 2010


1334 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

The review and thread is LOL, I can't believe you showed your facebook page omg this funny. Btw you look like a troll.

wyankeif1338
December 24th 2010


167 Comments


this review must be for teh lolz



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy