Amia Venera Landscape The Long Procession
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ponton
Staff Reviewer
December 16th 2010


6013 Comments


feeling a 4

Scoot
December 16th 2010


18257 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That's a good score

Digging: Bones - Banshee

Blaizend
December 16th 2010


647 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I can see me moving to a 4 in time, tbh.

Hawks
December 16th 2010


38808 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It was close between a 4 and a 4.5 for me, but those god damn clean vocals are so good.

Digging: Fear Factory - Demanufacture

Scoot
December 16th 2010


18257 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ehh, a 4 is still good. It's about a 4.2 or a 4.3 for me but I'm impressed by the fact that it's a debut

LegendofPittman
December 16th 2010


2960 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I listened to a couple of songs, I am sold. If this is consistent, it could be my favorite album of the year.

Burn2Burn
December 16th 2010


2378 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Definitely going to make my top 5.

wyankeif1337
December 16th 2010


6739 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this was #3 for me

Relinquished
December 16th 2010


29398 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

initial shock and hype will die down and it's gonna be a 3-4 for most of you

Blaizend
December 16th 2010


647 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nah.

Relinquished
December 16th 2010


29398 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you'll see

Blaizend
December 16th 2010


647 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I wouldn't have thought so.

Willie
Moderator
December 16th 2010


16351 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ok pessimistic mofo. I've listened to these guys 112 times over the last three months (according to last.fm) and it's still at a 4.

Motiv3
December 16th 2010


8958 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

This looks very interesting. Will get myself.

Relinquished
December 16th 2010


29398 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it's a 3.5/4 for me now. it's a good surprise and real interesting but not as good as others make it to be

Blaizend
December 16th 2010


647 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You have no authority to make that claim.

Relinquished
December 16th 2010


29398 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

got more authority than you know

Willie
Moderator
December 16th 2010


16351 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Whoa. Relinquished is privy to some sort of official standard of opinions. This isn't as good as you guys make it sound. The secret music ranking society has spoken!!!

Blaizend
December 16th 2010


647 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Wake up.

Relinquished
December 16th 2010


29398 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol willie



my opinion but whatever



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy