Enslaved Axioma Ethica Odini
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SCREAM!
December 5th 2010


14766 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"All these 3's and 3.5's are making me sick."



Truth hurts man

Hawks
December 5th 2010


51024 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

No!

Digging: Mur - Heartworn

SCREAM!
December 5th 2010


14766 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I actually started reviewing this but got sick of having to listen to it and stopped

Hawks
December 5th 2010


51024 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

God dammit Scream...

SCREAM!
December 5th 2010


14766 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

THink i might jsut finish the review, wait till this one is off the front page and come remind everyone why this is nothing special

Crysis
Emeritus
December 5th 2010


17272 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

If it makes anyone feel better this will manage to scrape itself into the bottom of my best of 2010 list.

Digging: Kauan - Kaiho

SCREAM!
December 5th 2010


14766 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Got to Waruun again and fuck it i dont want to hear this in its entirety again.



Gonna go listen to some house now



/satan

DoubtGin
December 5th 2010


6880 Comments


okay

Voivod
Staff Reviewer
December 5th 2010


7572 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"All these 3's and 3.5's are making me sick."



Truth hurts man




this

Digging: Urarv - Aurum

Hawks
December 5th 2010


51024 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

If it makes anyone feel better this will manage to scrape itself into the bottom of my best of 2010 list.


A little bit.

Oceans
December 5th 2010


934 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Scream, if that's you in your profile pic then you should be making us sandwiches, not playing around on sputnik.

Hawks
December 5th 2010


51024 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

You obviously don't know Scream too well.

Oceans
December 5th 2010


934 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I cant say i know anyone on this website.

SCREAM!
December 5th 2010


14766 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Scream, if that's you in your profile pic then you should be making us sandwiches, not playing around on sputnik."



Second person this week that clearly misses the fact that my name is Simon.



That my girlfriend in the pic and she makes horrible sandwiches

Oceans
December 5th 2010


934 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Who knows, Ive heard some weird names for girls before.

GhostOvPerdition
December 5th 2010


132 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

thanks everyone advice noted. I honestly felt like this was a even a 2 because everything about it felt completely wrong, however, it is still well executed and interesting at points so i couldn't give it a "poor" rating or anything. So i put my rating right in the middle of the spectrum, felt right.



Thanks for not negging me.

Voivod
Staff Reviewer
December 5th 2010


7572 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Your rating was harsh, though.



The record is enjoyable, but not some awesome breakthrough.

GhostOvPerdition
December 5th 2010


132 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

agreed.



also, I agree that the cream and emperor comparison was pretty unfair. In retrospect, that sentence seems stupid, but i'm not going to change it at this point

kris.
December 5th 2010


14570 Comments


at least a 4 c'mon

SCREAM!
December 5th 2010


14766 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Uhh



Kris



You're wrong



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy