Snowing I Could Do Whatever I Wanted If I Wanted
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
sniper
December 4th 2010


19075 Comments


MARK Z. DANIELEWSKI

I never listened to Emotional Bullshit but a 4 is intriguing. Gonna get.

tombits
December 4th 2010


3472 Comments


preparing for some serious overhyping over this.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
December 4th 2010


17958 Comments


twinkly emo jams

porch
December 4th 2010


8460 Comments


nice review eno

one tiny punctuation issue i noticed is that you capitalized the first word after the semi colon in the opening sentence, which isn't necessary. someone correct me if i'm wrong

Enotron
December 4th 2010


7695 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

i think you're right, i think i had it as a separate sentence and added the semicolon last minute, regardless it's fixed.



twinkly emo jams




phrase has been used before, fucking fight me channing

liledman
December 4th 2010


3826 Comments


had no idea this was coming out, sweet.

nice review eno.

Enotron
December 4th 2010


7695 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

much appreciated eddie



hope people get to checking this out, it's got some really great musicianship on it

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
December 4th 2010


19341 Comments


ace review. nice job again eno

Digging: FKA Twigs - M3LL155X

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
December 4th 2010


29142 Comments


is this named after the tyler perry movie

Enotron
December 4th 2010


7695 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

thanks sowing



academy: uh which one came to mind

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
December 4th 2010


29142 Comments




theacademy
Staff Reviewer
December 4th 2010


29142 Comments


omfg im watching the trailer this looks like the worst movie ever made

Enotron
December 4th 2010


7695 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

pgg turn

Skimaskcheck
December 4th 2010


2364 Comments


didn't know this was out! and nice review too

Shrapnel94
December 4th 2010


2213 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Is that the actual album artwork?



Good review, by the way.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
December 4th 2010


7399 Comments


Excellent review Enotron (as always, I might add). This is probably the longest piece I've seen you do, but damn it's good. Have a pos.

Also, I keep seeing Sowing (as opposed to Snowing) each time I read through the review. Must have something to do with the fact that he's Contrib now. Subconscious advertising, that is.

Enotron
December 4th 2010


7695 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

appreciated gents



it might have something to do with the soundoffs for Snowing - Season(Yeah)

londoncalling457
December 4th 2010


2687 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this record is so good. i saw these guys live over the summer and it was probably the most fun i've ever had at a show. fortunately they're from my area so i'll have plenty of opportunities to catch them again. met the singer too, really cool dude.

astrel
December 4th 2010


2615 Comments


is this named after the tyler perry movie


Does that guy still make crap? WHAT HATH GOD WROUGHT?!?!?


couch
December 4th 2010


311 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yessssss this is soOOoOO good



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy