Rings of Saturn Embryonic Anomaly
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
March 7th 2013


74191 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

awful abysmal terrible shit gonk

MO
March 7th 2013


19743 Comments


haha gonk, what a bunch of gonk

TheMoreira
March 7th 2013


7189 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wankery wankey wank

ReturnToRock
April 4th 2013


3448 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

A death metal band that I actually ENJOY? *Gasp* say it isn't so!



With that said, dear Rings of Saturn: please change your vocal style. Love, RtR.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 4th 2013


16863 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Vocals are pretty bad yeah, but the instrumentation fries my brain. Have you checked their latest?

VanSchuldiner
April 4th 2013


659 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Album/band is pretty much a pain in the ass ...was so sad when i rate this as 1 should be lower though

ReturnToRock
April 4th 2013


3448 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

No. I'm checking this one first with a view to reviewing it, then moving on to Dingir. Instrumentation blows my mind, but I mostly can't stand vacuum cleaner vocals.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 4th 2013


16863 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

The vocals are a tad better on Dingir. It might not be a big enough improvement for you to dig them

though.

ReturnToRock
April 4th 2013


3448 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Oh, I dig them (band). I just have to get over the vocals. Same thing with Chosen, I wish they had more cleans than br00talz, they would sound better.

ReturnToRock
April 4th 2013


3448 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

How do you go about Digging an album now?

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 4th 2013


16863 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Go to the user ratings section and you should find the button. Dunno why they got rid of it from the review page.

ReturnToRock
April 4th 2013


3448 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Because they want to make Sputnik less functional? Which might also be why they removed album tracklists from review pages. So NO ONE can refer to the bloody tracklist while reading. -_-

KILL
April 4th 2013


74191 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

rtr you get gayer every damn day

ReturnToRock
April 4th 2013


3448 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It's old age settling in. I'm resistant to change.

AfterTheBreakdown
May 6th 2013


7180 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

gonna see these guys with the faceless next month

none
May 6th 2013


1100 Comments


will be bad

AfterTheBreakdown
May 6th 2013


7180 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

not a chance.

Ire
May 6th 2013


41858 Comments


after the breakdown

AfterTheBreakdown
May 7th 2013


7180 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

bring it.

botb
July 23rd 2013


10038 Comments


how does this has a 3.3 average rating.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy