A Day to Remember What Separates Me From You
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
HighandDriving
November 15th 2010



3261 Comments


Wolves in the Throne Room? Never mind, you're cool.

Resume the noobery.

Digging: Nightmares - Suspiria

MalleusMaleficarum
November 15th 2010



13721 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

seriously man this rating is too high.

Shadein
November 15th 2010



337 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

This is definitely not a 4, just sayin

theacademy
November 15th 2010



28232 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Homesick was pretty successful in a commerical sense, that was more what I was trying to get across there.


what is the basis for something like this? I mean, i know that it did well on the warped tour circuit, but did they actually make any money off it? (or at least, significantly more than And Their Name was Treason?

also i think all their stuff is just aite none of it significantly better than the rest... i don't mind the turn for the NFG (because i like NFG)...

ill prob listen to this eventually

theacademy
November 15th 2010



28232 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

close parens)

newjunkaesthetic93
November 15th 2010



1871 Comments


holyfuck, the graph is funny with how theres like the same amount of votes for each number

TheStarclassicTreatment
November 15th 2010



2910 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

seriously man this rating is too high.


That is your opinion, and I respect it.
For you to attempt to enforce your beliefs upon me is naive and uncompromising on your behalf.

TheStarclassicTreatment
November 15th 2010



2910 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Also, with the amount of negs this review is getting, some feedback as to why would be much appreciated.

Chevy182
November 16th 2010



116 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Don't worry about the negging, the review it's very well written in my opinion, maybe the problem is that you don't justify that much why such a high rating.

...but it's all personal opinion.

It is not all personal opinion, you have to think ahead and be more objective rating the album, if you're going to give this a high score without much reasons do the review more personal, well that's what I did with Ø Disambiguation...

This could be easily read as 3 or 3.5, anyway that's just my advice man.

HighandDriving
November 16th 2010



3261 Comments


Lol at all the negs, even other review noobs acknowledge your failures.

MalleusMaleficarum
November 16th 2010



13721 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

how anyone could consider this "excellent music" is beyond me..

TheGrizz27
November 17th 2010



6 Comments


ADTR has always been a guilty pleasure of mine but this album offers nothing of interest. This is a straight-up tribute to sugary-sweet pop punk and an obvious attempt to reach the golden shores of radio and 13 year olds wearing cartoon werewolf t-shirts with bubbly letters. Very, very disappointing and boring

Loon313
December 3rd 2010



1 Comments


Wait... Whats going on ... this is metal? Sorry i am new here i guess Hardcore reviews are bunched in with the Metal ones?

Mark3Kyungsoo
December 4th 2010



24 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Not as good as HOMESICK, but I love A Day To Remember and they have yet to make a bad song/album.

Spec
December 4th 2010



27051 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Forget everything just for tonight! Sing like everyone when they're alone.

Album's got some catchy tunes.

dr2den
December 4th 2010



1342 Comments


really

Spec
December 7th 2010



27051 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Really enjoying this to be honest. 2nd sucks is catchy as fuck.

dixoncocks
December 8th 2010



2428 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

really cant get into this at all

Digging: 68 - In Humor and Sadness

MalleusMaleficarum
December 29th 2010



13721 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

no one is shocked, Spec.

8bit
December 29th 2010



3315 Comments


Didn't like Homesick at all, but this is actually great.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy