Trentemoller The Last Resort
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Adash
July 11th 2011


1356 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

bit two thousand and late but thanks clerquie I'm checking Boat Trips now

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
July 11th 2011


6448 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

No prob! I just love his mixtapes/DJ sets, waaaaay better than the usual beatmatch stuff

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor

r0bbb
July 15th 2011


247 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i mean the album is unbelievable, but even his clubtracks and remixes are SO good and contain such great-
mindblowing melodies:
the forest,Late Night Cab Driving,change,remix of moan,Les Djinns remix,le champagne, mcklaren, rykketid etc. ..
this guy is clearly miles ahead of the scene

Digging: Slugdge - Gastronomicon

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
July 15th 2011


6448 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u3njX4nSO5U
If it's not the best club track ever, it must be very very close

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
July 15th 2011


31157 Comments


I love that remix

Digging: Banks - Goddess

HBFS
July 25th 2011


1253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah this rules so far

Digging: Banks - Goddess

aok
August 15th 2011


4416 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i've been thinking too much about you. i've been staring at the floor. i've listened to all the tunes i love. but made me feel quite blue

Digging: Aphex Twin - Syro

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
August 15th 2011


6448 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I always feel like a real man, when I cry to Miss You

Oh and I personally prefer the instrumental version of Moan...

aok
August 15th 2011


4416 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

all versions of moan are amazing so it doesn't much matter

HBFS
August 15th 2011


1253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

man the vocal one rules so hard

r0bbb
August 31st 2011


247 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

as aokuneff said, both versions rule unbelievable hard

Mardy
September 3rd 2011


36 Comments


His most heavy track, imo, would be this one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f1EfOf_gP1U

WashboardSuds
September 3rd 2011


5007 Comments


good album

Digging: Gas - Nah und Fern

aok
September 21st 2011


4416 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

'Take Me Into your Skin' rouses me out of all my ruts

Adash
September 30th 2011


1356 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that intro when the vocals kick in sends shivers down my spiiiiiiiine

Adabelle
December 23rd 2011


4257 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Remember downloading this after reading this review and listening to it like once. Only took me a year to listen again and appreciate how brilliant it is..

Adash
December 24th 2011


1356 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Welcome to the concrete jungle baby

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
December 24th 2011


6448 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Still have to get that new remix album...

aok
January 12th 2012


4416 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i love this music. i love this philosophy

clercq - get the remix album! ;)

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
January 12th 2012


31157 Comments


Remix album is a little hit and miss (as is always the case) but the good tracks far outweigh the bad ones



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy