Trentemoller The Last Resort
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Adash
July 11th 2011



1356 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

bit two thousand and late but thanks clerquie I'm checking Boat Trips now

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
July 11th 2011



6390 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

No prob! I just love his mixtapes/DJ sets, waaaaay better than the usual beatmatch stuff

Digging: Vessel - Punish, Honey

r0bbb
July 15th 2011



241 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i mean the album is unbelievable, but even his clubtracks and remixes are SO good and contain such great-
mindblowing melodies:
the forest,Late Night Cab Driving,change,remix of moan,Les Djinns remix,le champagne, mcklaren, rykketid etc. ..
this guy is clearly miles ahead of the scene

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
July 15th 2011



6390 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u3njX4nSO5U
If it's not the best club track ever, it must be very very close

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
July 15th 2011



31050 Comments


I love that remix

Digging: Marcel Dettmann - Fabric 77

HBFS
July 25th 2011



1226 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah this rules so far

Digging: The Hotelier - Home, Like NoPlace Is There

aok
August 15th 2011



4386 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i've been thinking too much about you. i've been staring at the floor. i've listened to all the tunes i love. but made me feel quite blue

Digging: Caribou - Our Love

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
August 15th 2011



6390 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I always feel like a real man, when I cry to Miss You

Oh and I personally prefer the instrumental version of Moan...

aok
August 15th 2011



4386 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

all versions of moan are amazing so it doesn't much matter

HBFS
August 15th 2011



1226 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

man the vocal one rules so hard

r0bbb
August 31st 2011



241 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

as aokuneff said, both versions rule unbelievable hard

Mardy
September 3rd 2011



36 Comments


His most heavy track, imo, would be this one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f1EfOf_gP1U

WashboardSuds
September 3rd 2011



4990 Comments


good album

aok
September 21st 2011



4386 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

'Take Me Into your Skin' rouses me out of all my ruts

Adash
September 30th 2011



1356 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that intro when the vocals kick in sends shivers down my spiiiiiiiine

Adabelle
December 23rd 2011



4252 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Remember downloading this after reading this review and listening to it like once. Only took me a year to listen again and appreciate how brilliant it is..

Adash
December 24th 2011



1356 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Welcome to the concrete jungle baby

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
December 24th 2011



6390 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Still have to get that new remix album...

aok
January 12th 2012



4386 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i love this music. i love this philosophy

clercq - get the remix album! ;)

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
January 12th 2012



31050 Comments


Remix album is a little hit and miss (as is always the case) but the good tracks far outweigh the bad ones



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy