Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cygnatti
June 14th 2013


22280 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

new album sounds like fugazi
insta-4.5. brb

Digging: Jerry Lee Lewis - Live at the Star Club, Hamburg

Cygnatti
June 14th 2013


22280 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Jimmy Eat World>this
yep. laughably average alt rock band >


fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 14th 2013


22047 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

http://www.sputnikmusic.com/forums/image.php?u=430201&dateline=1371240348

Digging: Andy Stott - Faith in Strangers

Gwyn.
June 14th 2013


15321 Comments


hmm dude seems to be having a fuck load of fun more than ever before

blood on the leaves is soty

loveisamixtape
June 14th 2013


6273 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the whole yeezus/born sinner "rivalry" is really annoying cus everyone keeps talking about yeezus like it being better is
it's defining quality. kanye doesn't give a fuck about j. cole and didn't even say anything about it selling more or
anything. no pre-orders or anything. and the whole "born sinner won june 18th" everywhere is annoying because that
seems to be one of it's only criticisms when yeezus isn't even really a hip hop album

Cygnatti
June 14th 2013


22280 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

lol j cole lol

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 14th 2013


20154 Comments


shut up cyg

Digging: Angels and Airwaves - The Dream Walker

treeqt.
June 14th 2013


11483 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i dont even know who that j cole guy is gg yeezus won

Digging: Zhu Xiao-Mei - Scarlatti: Piano Sonatas

loveisamixtape
June 14th 2013


6273 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i also don't get why blood on the leaves is so hyped because i wouldn't even put that in the top 5

the beat and song in general is really good but the autotune is so much autotune

Cygnatti
June 14th 2013


22280 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

agreed with tree.

j cole is some (very) slightly above average pop rapper

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 14th 2013


22047 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

tbh tech n9ne's probably gonna be better than both

ShitsofRain
June 14th 2013


5956 Comments


I looked at the tracklist and didn't really care about it anymore

loveisamixtape
June 14th 2013


6273 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i honestly know nothing of his music besides one song and i hated it

treeqt.
June 14th 2013


11483 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the beat and song in general is really good but the autotune is so much autotune


amazing init


loveisamixtape
June 14th 2013


6273 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the last minute and a half of the song is literally just him going 'SLDKFJKNMLSKDNFLKNFOFOKNFLDSNLDFS" into the mic

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 14th 2013


22047 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i honestly know nothing of his music besides one song and i hated it

his internet personality is annoying af and he's basically a pop-rapper but he's probably the best one out there

treeqt.
June 14th 2013


11483 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the last minute and a half of the song is literally just him going 'SLDKFJKNMLSKDNFLKNFOFOKNFLDSNLDFS" into the mic


exactly!

loveisamixtape
June 14th 2013


6273 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

his internet personality is annoying af and he's basically a pop-rapper but he's probably the best one out there


idk if you're talking about j. cole or tech n9ne but i'm talking about j cole. comments came in kind of fast

i actually don't mind tech n9ne

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 14th 2013


20154 Comments


tech n9ne's cool




fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 14th 2013


22047 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i'm talking about tech n9ne


i have no idea who j cole is. when something says j cole i think
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_RlDIa82EkUE/TERPuV9qYoI/AAAAAAAABu8/VEc4C4ttgnM/s1600/joe_cole.jpg



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy