Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
anarchistfish
June 14th 2013


23643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah I'm backing it up



you don't have to chart in the top 5 of every chart in the world to maintain a massive presence. and I

think you're underestimating people who listen to the radio. stuff much less accessible than this is

played all the time

Digging: The Black Queen - Fever Daydream

Scoot
June 14th 2013


18316 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

uh huh honey



have fun getting that out of your head

ILJ
June 14th 2013


6867 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i mean i hope so, it'd be nice to chat with people about albums we both like for a change.

anarchistfish
June 14th 2013


23643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it's not even that abrasive. it just has some rough production in places but it's pretty crisp and the rapping's pretty rhythmic and catchy.

anarchistfish
June 14th 2013


23643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

monster was much less accessible than pretty much everything off yeezus and that was the 3rd single off mbdtf and got pretty fucking popular

Sleaper
June 14th 2013


3480 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"have fun getting that out of your head"



nah.. i want it to be in my head for a while... best rap song this year since PUSHA MAN!

Scoot
June 14th 2013


18316 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

eatin asian pussy all i need is sweet n SAWA SAUCE

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
June 14th 2013


51939 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The lyrics in I'm In It make 0 sense but I love it

SonofSnow
June 14th 2013


1573 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'm In It has such a great beat.

Digging: Steven Wilson - 4 1/2

Gyromania
June 14th 2013


19490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

so bad

Sleaper
June 14th 2013


3480 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I wanna fuck you hard on the sink

After that, give you somethin' to drink

sniper
June 14th 2013


19075 Comments


need to get yeezus i guess

Sleaper
June 14th 2013


3480 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

also, why is the first song (that was produced by daft punk) better than the entire random access memories?? (considering on sight had no vocals)

Gwyn.
June 14th 2013


16181 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

been jamming black skinhead alll day looooong

ILJ
June 14th 2013


6867 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i'm already on my third listen, considering just jamming this over and over for the rest of the night

Calc
June 14th 2013


13748 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

its pretty dayum awesome...

Digging: TOOTHGRINDER - Nocturnal Masquerade

Spec
June 14th 2013


29187 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

oh hey

anarchistfish
June 14th 2013


23643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nice avatar you got there lakes



Where'd you find it

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
June 14th 2013


51939 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This my ghetto opera

francis ford con coppola



TMobotron
June 14th 2013


7221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Kanye surprised me with what he did with that TNGHT beat on Blood on the Leaves and it ends up being a great track (not crazy about the end tho) so he gets props for that, but I was kind of just hoping he'd be spitting fire over R U Ready:



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mdahbvr2rLg&hd=1



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy