Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NightProwler
November 28th 2012



6335 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Maybe your crappy guitar can join my worthless bass someday, lol

Digging: Neil Young - American Stars 'N Bars

ckunke002
November 28th 2012



1033 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Is that Joe and Mac? That was my game when i was like 3. Lol the memories. The dinosaurs scared the shit out of me

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 28th 2012



19453 Comments


maybe but i can't look past his douchery

Digging: The Who - Tommy

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 28th 2012



19453 Comments


Yes it's Joe and Mac

ckunke002
November 28th 2012



1033 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

did you try to post a picture? I cant see it

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 28th 2012



19453 Comments


no that was just a smiley face lol

GaryJohnson2012
November 28th 2012



516 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"Kanye's nice with beats but his raps are just so average"

yeah... and 'average' is being generous, there isn't a single good song on here from a lyrical standpoint, most of the lyrics on here have me facepalming the entire song. this is a mockery of everything hip hop once was, dumbed-down lyrics for the masses and poppy million dollar productions? today, people are just obsessed with productions and don't give a fuck about people who are selling out this music that they don't know the history of.

Sleaper
November 28th 2012



3321 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

" just can't stand kanye he's too cocky"

im so fucking over hearing this.....

Digging: Joyce Manor - Never Hungover Again

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 28th 2012



19453 Comments


sorry but it's true.

GaryJohnson2012
November 28th 2012



516 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I think Kanye realized how much easier he could make money on pop music after "flashing lights" on
graduation. he sold his freedom to a white record company who has him rapping about white
oppression... but really, whats worst is Kanye West's fans who know all this and are such spiritually-
bankrupt clowns they don't care bc his beats are cool.

GaryJohnson2012
November 28th 2012



516 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

doesn't really have anything to do with his cockiness for me, it has to do with him selling out a culture he pretends to represent

Sleaper
November 28th 2012



3321 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeh no fucking shit...

but why does that affect his music quality?

already been through this discussion with too many people..

sighhhhhhh


garyjohnsons words are invalid..
i just see his name and im like no thanks. times too valuable

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 28th 2012



19453 Comments


he's like this generations puff daddy or p diddy or diddy or whatever the fuck his name is now

Funeralopolis
November 28th 2012



11025 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lyrics mean nothing, who cares album sounds sweet.

Digging: RATKING - So It Goes

GaryJohnson2012
November 28th 2012



516 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

in other words u couldn't come up with an answer to anything i just said. lmao

GaryJohnson2012
November 28th 2012



516 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

@funeropolis your opinion means nothing you ignorant clown lol

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 28th 2012



19453 Comments


"lyrics mean nothing"

not true at all. There are some albums I would have rated higher if the lyrics weren't so awful.

NightProwler
November 28th 2012



6335 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I think he could, but again; had this conversation with too many fucking people

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 28th 2012



19453 Comments


@GaryJohnson, you talking to me or funeralopolis?

GaryJohnson2012
November 28th 2012



516 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

lmao pawpnbottlez u couldn't debate me in any subject for 1 minute bitch don't go saying "everything you say invalid but i cant say how" you pseudo-intellectual groupie



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy