Electrocution Inside the Unreal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
coneren
November 1st 2010



11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I doin er big time

KILL
November 1st 2010



71185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nice review man sound like something i would love lol gonna check it out now

Digging: David Axelrod - Song of Innocence

Hawks
November 1st 2010



35405 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm really surprised you haven't heard this yet Kill.

Digging: Sun Worship - Elder Giants

ShadowRemains
November 1st 2010



20479 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

thx kill, yeah check this out

KILL
November 1st 2010



71185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i havent heard enough osdm tbh hawks, thrash and rush getting in my way

KILL
November 1st 2010



71185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

its a good way to live

ShadowRemains
November 1st 2010



20479 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

if you're into "riffs galore", then this is for you

Anthracks
February 4th 2011



3731 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

oh why did a bunch of faggots have to discover this album and ruin everything

its funny this album has been out for 18 years and a bunch of kids all of a sudden like it when its far too late just because it has elite cred seriously fuck off

Digging: Devangelic - Resurrection Denied

DBlitz
February 4th 2011



1690 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

cuz u rated it retard

DBlitz
February 4th 2011



1690 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

n prolly added it to the database

Anthracks
February 4th 2011



3731 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i know thats why i stopped adding and rating actual good albums

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
February 4th 2011



16299 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Albums been out for 18 years if you didn't rate before 1995 you're a fag

Digging: Ulver - Bergtatt

Anthracks
February 4th 2011



3731 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

said nothing about rating it. none of you even heard of this band before last year (after i stupidly rated it and apparently in the process baited it for rape by elitist scum)

TheSpirit
February 4th 2011



17644 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

still waiting for your point

Digging: Venus Star - Nigredo Expulsion

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
February 4th 2011



16134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lol. Cute notion.

Anthracks
February 4th 2011



3731 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

why does there have to be a point? are we in a debate or something? maybe you should go back to listening to albums once before 5ing them

TheSpirit
February 4th 2011



17644 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

whoa a really good album gets recognition it deserves






mind blown


TheSpirit
February 4th 2011



17644 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

why do you get so mad

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
February 4th 2011



16134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

We should be even more elitist and give this a 2.5...

Anthracks
February 4th 2011



3731 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

youre the one getting mad dont project onto me. can you see my countenance? no you can't

the problem is that this band is getting recognition based solely off the fact that they are predetermined as "elite" by this genre-raping elitist bandwagon where you have to find the most obscure albums possible and taut them until they are believed to be high esteemed, where they are soon forgotten because eventually no one cares and everyone's is onto the next elite phase. why support this band after they are broken up? where was your support in 1993?

ps dont fucking talk to me about this album "deserving" recognition like youre some spokesperson for the band. you've listened to the album 7 whole times



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy