Kid Cudi Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Tyler.
February 19th 2012


6844 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i don't hate it because it's overplayed, i hate it because it's a horrible song

Storm In A Teacup
May 21st 2012


14536 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Just lowered to a 4, maybe I'll lower it again sometime in the future.

lucasjcockcroft
May 21st 2012


3721 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

love this album

lucasjcockcroft
May 21st 2012


3721 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

nvm, wrong cudi album

Storm In A Teacup
May 21st 2012


14536 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol

Scoot
May 21st 2012


18372 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

haha truth though

lucasjcockcroft
May 21st 2012


3721 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

no, nothing on this comes close to anything on the end of day

Storm In A Teacup
May 21st 2012


14536 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's different but I like them equally I thought this was better when it first came out but the broodiness gets to me in a bad way now

Storm In A Teacup
May 21st 2012


14536 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That's my favorite song by him and in my top 25 all time m/

Storm In A Teacup
May 21st 2012


14536 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you probably won't like this

SgtPepper
Staff Reviewer
May 21st 2012


4501 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

i like the dark psychedelic atmosphere of the album. it really comes to life during the night, especially while stoned.

Scoot
May 21st 2012


18372 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

first man on the moon is so much better than this



i mean come on



sky might fall absolutely destroys anything here

SgtPepper
Staff Reviewer
May 21st 2012


4501 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

@Silent

check out "Marijuana", "Trapped In My Mind", and "These Worries"

they pretty much sum up the album and I know you like to get stoned. I would say listen to it high to get the full experience.

Sleaper
May 21st 2012


3480 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i honestly like this much more than man on the moon 1, its much darker. all along and trapped in my mind are ace

Scoot
May 21st 2012


18372 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i think your username just gave me cancer

Scoot
May 21st 2012


18372 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

through my laptop screen



wish he'd just stuck with his original style instead of going more instrumental and now trying to do rock and failing hard

Sleaper
May 21st 2012


3480 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you have already said that to me numerous times brah. repeating sentences is a no no

Scoot
May 21st 2012


18372 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i have never said that to you before



you must be confusing me with the other maniac avatar-sporting users

Storm In A Teacup
May 21st 2012


14536 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The new rock album is one of the worst things I've ever heard.



nickelback >>> kid cudi's rock album

Scoot
May 21st 2012


18372 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

why the fuck did he think that was a good idea?



he completely ruined himself



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy