Celph Titled and Buckwild Nineteen Ninety Now
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Urinetrouble
November 4th 2010



5754 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Ryu's verse on Swashbucklers absolutely rapes every other verse on that song

"Fuck your Ipod and every trash rapper that's in it"

Urinetrouble
November 4th 2010



5754 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

soby as muck as i want to kill you and rape your corpse, i'll refrain from the killing apart. i'll wait until your parents kill you

cvlts
November 4th 2010



8954 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

naw vinnie paz would fuck his shit up, no lie. js.

Urinetrouble
November 4th 2010



5754 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Ryu>Vinnie Paz
Season Of The Assassin was pretty lame except for a few songs, like a 2.5/5

cvlts
November 4th 2010



8954 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wait, that was directed to soby.

you are right. check out Demigodz if you havent yet bro

Urinetrouble
November 4th 2010



5754 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

oh it was okay sorry
ive already heard demigodz. Apathy, Emilio Lopez and Ryu are my favs

kingsoby1
Emeritus
November 5th 2010



4939 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

aotp and affiliates are just so super srs

lobby
November 5th 2010



1251 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

vinnie paz is shit. esp his verse on this

1337Kellx
November 6th 2010



585 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Few people trolling this hard :S No way is it a 2 thats wack.

But the way you wrote this review i'd expect you to give it a 4.5 or atleast a 5

cvlts
November 6th 2010



8954 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

almost did give it a 4.5. its just not versatile enough to warrant anything above a 4 imo

1337Kellx
November 6th 2010



585 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Also, if anyone finds a legitimate torrent for this let me know please. I had to use dirpy to rip the tracks off of youtube and half of them are a high pitch and barely sounds like celph >

cvlts
November 6th 2010



8954 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah he's doin a bangup job at keepin it under lockandkey from what ive heard. picked this up the day it came out ^_^

kingsoby1
Emeritus
November 6th 2010



4939 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

some 40 year old new zealander is trolling me on rym because i dissed this record. i shouldn't ever even open my mouth it seems! also i know nothing about hiphop

AggravatedYeti
November 6th 2010



7684 Comments


also i know nothing about hiphop

YUP!!!!!

also post more often plz. miss you.
thanks
-Yeti.

cvlts
November 7th 2010



8954 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I vote for a kingsoby review of this.

I will properly shutup and quit hatin.

kingsoby1
Emeritus
November 7th 2010



4939 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

but then i'd have to listen to it again :[

Hep Kat
November 7th 2010



14995 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i'd like to see that as well, actually. you're one of the writers i liked reading shit from when i was lurking the past couple years

Digging: Merchandise - After The End

cvlts
November 7th 2010



8954 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

'sides, you don't do enough negative reviews.

Urinetrouble
November 7th 2010



5754 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah i vote for a kingsoby review of this; then i will stop hating bro

kingsoby1
Emeritus
November 7th 2010



4939 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

i'll see if i can find the time soon. work's been crazy the past few months, hence the review slow down.

comission is a double edged sword. do you want to make lots of money? great, now go work 60-80 hours a week.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy