Waka Flocka Flame Flockaveli
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
snerefedsav
April 1st 2011



810 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

datniggalexluger

climactic
April 1st 2011



18342 Comments


i wont die for this shit man i swahtagad

illmitch
April 1st 2011



5429 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah did you hear the new weezy track with rick ross he produced?


nah link me up

illmitch
April 1st 2011



5429 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

shut up andcas

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
April 2nd 2011



9033 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Anyone else see the VCU fan's Shaka Flocka Flame sign?

illmitch
April 3rd 2011



5429 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

haha yeah that was awesome

i shouted it out once i saw it but i dont think any of my bros who were there realized how awesome that is

even if i still do hate VCU for knocking my jayhawks out

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
April 5th 2011



9033 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I actually called my friend- who's making us Bricksquad T-shirts- and started yelling about it. He thought it was genius.

MUNGOLOID
April 8th 2011



4277 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

such a fun album.

illmitch
April 8th 2011



5429 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wonder what the average rating for this would be if people didnt give it 1s and 1.5s for being mainstream rap about guns

botb
April 8th 2011



9560 Comments


he's so good people can't take it

http://www.wcnc.com/news/local/Independence-Blvd-shots-fired-116349619.html

that's what happened when he came here. he like ran his mouth to a bunch of thug niggaz and then they exchanged fire and then went their separate ways. i just kind of imagine it being like west side story.

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
April 16th 2011



9033 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I imagine him going Super Saiyan with rage and trying to blast people with his gat.

MUNGOLOID
April 16th 2011



4277 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

BRIIIIIIIIIIIICK SQUAAAAAAAAAAD BOW BOW BOW BOW!!!!

T0rr35
April 19th 2011



14 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It's just some ignorant, punch people in the face rap music. Why do people hate this so much, it's not like Waka says he spits hot fire lyrically or anything?

Lex Luger's productions are pretty tight.

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
April 19th 2011



9033 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lex Luger's productions are always tight

theacademy
May 10th 2011



28252 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

what a wacky flamer!

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
May 10th 2011



49801 Comments


The Obama version is better.

Digging: Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) - You Will Eventually Be Forgotten

tkxxx7
May 10th 2011



6152 Comments


Why do people hate this so much


what's annoying is when he says "Nobody wanna listen to that dictionary rap."

tkxxx7
May 10th 2011



6152 Comments


oh and review reads like "it's gangsta rap, 3". lol at anyone rating this over a 2.5

illmitch
May 10th 2011



5429 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol opinions

why dont you guys think like me

qwe3
May 10th 2011



21353 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

GUCCI THATS MA MOFUCKIN NIGGUH



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy