Gold Panda Lucky Shiner
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Liberi Fatali
Emeritus
June 10th 2013


1595 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Meh some songs just feel like they're going through the motions for me.

hiyabootchie
September 25th 2013


408 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is an enjoyable album. I thought I would get tired of the way all his samples are constantly glitched but I guess you get used to it after listening a few times.

Kman418
October 10th 2013


13247 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

WHOA GETTIN ME 2 THAT NEXT LEVEL

TenSecondsToThink
April 4th 2014


1568 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Randomly rediscovered this and I like it a lot.

LordePots
March 27th 2016


37162 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

if Time Eater is any indication of the over-all quality and aesthetic of the new album (which i've read it is) it is easily going to be my aoty hands down tbh.

Digging: Bearcubs - Underwaterfall

Tyler.
April 9th 2016


12208 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fantastic stuff

LordePots
April 9th 2016


37162 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

new alb leak NOOOOOWWW PLZ

LordePots
April 29th 2016


37162 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i wish the new album would just leak already so i could stop even bothering with new music and just listen to gold panda for the rest of the year

climactic
April 29th 2016


22244 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yesssss

LordePots
April 29th 2016


37162 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yes

climactic
April 29th 2016


22244 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

maybe?

LordePots
May 28th 2016


37162 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

New album is so great

wtferrothorn
Contributing Reviewer
May 28th 2016


5541 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

For sure, one of the best electronic releases this year. Has some of his best tracks, and feels like something that'll grow on me.

Digging: Perfume Genius - No Shape

LordePots
May 28th 2016


37162 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Ur rating for this is pretty fucked up tho tbh

Sinternet
May 28th 2016


13404 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

new album is love

Digging: Dad Thighs - The Ghosts That I Fear

anatelier
Contributing Reviewer
May 28th 2016


1606 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm still wrecking Before We Talked

Digging: Do Make Say Think - Stubborn Persistent Illusions

LordePots
May 28th 2016


37162 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Electronic aoty

Sinternet
May 28th 2016


13404 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

anything else coming up that might beat it?

LordePots
May 28th 2016


37162 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nope

LordePots
May 28th 2016


37162 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Thats not to say there won't be anything else really good it's just that I'm basically gold pandas biggest fan



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy