Gold Panda Lucky Shiner
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Liberi Fatali
Emeritus
June 10th 2013


1595 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Meh some songs just feel like they're going through the motions for me.

hiyabootchie
September 25th 2013


408 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is an enjoyable album. I thought I would get tired of the way all his samples are constantly glitched but I guess you get used to it after listening a few times.

Kman418
October 10th 2013


13232 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

WHOA GETTIN ME 2 THAT NEXT LEVEL

TenSecondsToThink
April 4th 2014


1464 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Randomly rediscovered this and I like it a lot.

LordePots
March 27th 2016


32222 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

if Time Eater is any indication of the over-all quality and aesthetic of the new album (which i've read it is) it is easily going to be my aoty hands down tbh.

Digging: NZCA Lines - Infinite Summer

Tyler.
April 9th 2016


8258 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fantastic stuff

LordePots
April 9th 2016


32222 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

new alb leak NOOOOOWWW PLZ

LordePots
April 29th 2016


32222 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i wish the new album would just leak already so i could stop even bothering with new music and just listen to gold panda for the rest of the year

climactic
April 29th 2016


21930 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yesssss

LordePots
April 29th 2016


32222 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yes

climactic
April 29th 2016


21930 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

maybe?

LordePots
May 28th 2016


32222 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

New album is so great

wtferrothorn
May 28th 2016


4390 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

For sure, one of the best electronic releases this year. Has some of his best tracks, and feels like something that'll grow on me.

LordePots
May 28th 2016


32222 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ur rating for this is pretty fucked up tho tbh

Sinternet
May 28th 2016


8070 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

new album is love

Digging: The KLF - Chill Out

anatelier
May 28th 2016


902 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm still wrecking Before We Talked

Digging: Klangstof - Close Eyes To Exit

LordePots
May 28th 2016


32222 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Electronic aoty

Sinternet
May 28th 2016


8070 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

anything else coming up that might beat it?

LordePots
May 28th 2016


32222 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nope

LordePots
May 28th 2016


32222 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thats not to say there won't be anything else really good it's just that I'm basically gold pandas biggest fan



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy