Sufjan Stevens The Age of Adz
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Klekticist
October 4th 2010



1259 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"I can't tell if you're some sort of genius or totally full of shit, which, ironically, also sums up my relationship with Sufjan and this album."
pretty much.

Digging: Nils Frahm - Wintermusik

foreverendeared
October 4th 2010



14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

was totally talking about scruff mcgruff the other day. wtf does he do anyway? advocate vigilante justice or something?

foreverendeared
October 4th 2010



14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

okay i'm totally cool with that

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
October 4th 2010



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

he advocates BACON BITS

foreverendeared
October 4th 2010



14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

who in their right mind wouldn't advocate that, it's bits of BACON for god's sake

foreverendeared
October 4th 2010



14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah bac-os are disgusting

i'm pretty sure their just bits of dog food, whcih now that I think about, makes sense that scruff mcgruff would advocate those

DiceMan
October 4th 2010



7068 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Think about it. Bits of pig > bits of dog. It's like survival of the fittest propaganda. Mind blown?

foreverendeared
October 4th 2010



14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

survival of the fittest is just propaganda? I've been DUPED!

iamrockzorz
October 4th 2010



1029 Comments


This is like a better version of The Shape of Punk to Come

WatchItExplode
October 4th 2010



3204 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I'm really itching to hear this...

MaskAtTheMasquerade
October 5th 2010



2887 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

just got this, so far it's pretty fucking cool. really like the album art too

bailar14
October 5th 2010



1603 Comments


just wait for the 25 minute closer...

foreverendeared
October 5th 2010



14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lot of cool electronic albums like this have come out this year. This, Microcastle, Glasser, some others that I can't think of right now...

bailar14
October 5th 2010



1603 Comments


65dos mang

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
October 5th 2010



15727 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

microcastle?

Digging: Joyce Manor - Never Hungover Again

foreverendeared
October 5th 2010



14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i meant Halcyon Digest. I think I was half asleep when I typed that

natey
October 5th 2010



4170 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

closer gives me the willies

astrel
October 5th 2010



2614 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Fight Club? Really?

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
October 5th 2010



15727 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

too mainstream for indie reviews

astrel
October 5th 2010



2614 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Obviously.

I am liking this album so far, but I haven't gotten to Impossible Soul yet...



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy