Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
james420
March 12th 2011



200 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

now THIS is real music but you guys wont listen to it cos its too old sigh

FatChickIrl
March 12th 2011



4096 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yea

808muzik
March 31st 2011



916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Still amazing.

Digging: MO - No Mythologies To Follow

KILL
March 31st 2011



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

MOBY FUCKIN DICK

Chrisjon89
March 31st 2011



2964 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I've got an amazing DVD of theirs where during that song, the rest of the band leave the stage to presumably sink piss and light spliffs, while Bonham goes nuts on the kit for 10+ minutes.

It's good viewing too. There's 3 or 4 different gigs in that boxset.

Digging: Elizabeth Rose - Elizabeth Rose

WhiteNoise
March 31st 2011



2877 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

HEARTBREAKER!

Digging: Eagulls - Eagulls

random
June 5th 2011



2243 Comments


Moby Dick came on the playlist in the eatery last night. I jammed out to it.

Weed
August 16th 2011



161 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Don't need to say anythang

Manrique
January 9th 2012



1 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Music in this album is GREAT

Parallels
March 1st 2012



6640 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Moby Dick and Bring it On Home are orgasmic, but I don't understand the hype for the rest of the album.

BigHans
March 1st 2012



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you cant be serious

BigHans
March 1st 2012



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you cant be serious

NeutralThunder12
March 1st 2012



8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

hans cant handle differing opinions

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
March 1st 2012



16126 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Name two of the least standout tracks and say you don't understand the hype for the rest of the album.

lolwut

tarkus
March 1st 2012



5560 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

best studio zep

i mean live is the best no doubt

BigHans
March 1st 2012



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this album is pretty much perfect. It has one of the greatest rock songs in history in Whole Lotta Love, the quintessential rock ballad in Thank You, Moby fucking Dick, motherfucking Heartbreaker/Living Loving Maid, I mean

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
March 1st 2012



16126 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Best two songs are Thank You and What Is and What Should Never Be.

KILL
March 1st 2012



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

my saying you have one life, why spend it hateing people.
i have enough reason to hate some people. they know who they are. but nope, i rather spend life with laughs and happyness ;)

MikeC26
May 20th 2012



3078 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Best Zep record

Graveyard
May 20th 2012



5387 Comments


close, but no



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy