Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
james420
March 12th 2011


200 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

now THIS is real music but you guys wont listen to it cos its too old sigh

FatChickIrl
March 12th 2011


4095 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yea

808muzik
March 31st 2011


972 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Still amazing.

KILL
March 31st 2011


72280 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

MOBY FUCKIN DICK

Digging: Throwing Muses - Throwing Muses

Chrisjon89
March 31st 2011


3833 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I've got an amazing DVD of theirs where during that song, the rest of the band leave the stage to presumably sink piss and light spliffs, while Bonham goes nuts on the kit for 10+ minutes.

It's good viewing too. There's 3 or 4 different gigs in that boxset.

WhiteNoise
March 31st 2011


3254 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

HEARTBREAKER!

random
June 5th 2011


2270 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Moby Dick came on the playlist in the eatery last night. I jammed out to it.

Weed
August 16th 2011


161 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Don't need to say anythang

Manrique
January 9th 2012


1 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Music in this album is GREAT

Parallels
March 1st 2012


6643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Moby Dick and Bring it On Home are orgasmic, but I don't understand the hype for the rest of the album.

BigHans
March 1st 2012


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you cant be serious

BigHans
March 1st 2012


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you cant be serious

NeutralThunder12
March 1st 2012


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

hans cant handle differing opinions

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
March 1st 2012


16137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Name two of the least standout tracks and say you don't understand the hype for the rest of the album.

lolwut

tarkus
March 1st 2012


5560 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

best studio zep

i mean live is the best no doubt

BigHans
March 1st 2012


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this album is pretty much perfect. It has one of the greatest rock songs in history in Whole Lotta Love, the quintessential rock ballad in Thank You, Moby fucking Dick, motherfucking Heartbreaker/Living Loving Maid, I mean

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
March 1st 2012


16137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Best two songs are Thank You and What Is and What Should Never Be.

KILL
March 1st 2012


72280 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

my saying you have one life, why spend it hateing people.
i have enough reason to hate some people. they know who they are. but nope, i rather spend life with laughs and happyness ;)

MikeC26
May 20th 2012


3211 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Best Zep record

Graveyard
May 20th 2012


5817 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

close, but no



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy