Entombed Clandestine
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
foxblood
November 10th 2012


6797 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

prob my favorite Entombed album

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 10th 2012


22985 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i think theyre koo

Digging: Fuck the Facts - Desire Will Rot

foxblood
November 10th 2012


6797 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

nah it all rules man, idk what's wrong with the vocals. they fit the death n roll riffffsss

Fozzie
February 22nd 2013


439 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

One of the best Death Metal albums of the 90s.



Severe Burns and Sinners Bleed are definitely the top two tracks.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 22nd 2013


22985 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I always loved Crawl

KILL
August 16th 2013


74378 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

PARALYZED



BY THE FEAR

apert
August 19th 2013


3214 Comments


what's with the vocals, they were so much better on left hand path

evilford
September 20th 2013


26672 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah vox are bleh at points but album's still heavy as balls

BallsToTheWall
September 20th 2013


45453 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Harden the fuck up you vaginas. Vocals are solid.

Digging: World's End Girlfriend - Dream's End Come True

evilford
September 20th 2013


26672 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

they're not horrible but left hand path is quite a bit better vocally imo

DikkoZinner
September 20th 2013


4272 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

No Petrov is why, LG's a beast.

BallsToTheWall
September 20th 2013


45453 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Uprising is solid.

BallsToTheWall
September 20th 2013


45453 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Uprising is a 3.2, it's not close to being one of their best but it's a fun, heavy album. I really did not like Morning Star. Haven't heard Inferno or Same Difference but i'm not going to. I have hopes the new one will be at least a 3/3.5

DikkoZinner
September 20th 2013


4272 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Morning Star is above avg.

MoosechriS
September 20th 2013


5420 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Still only got this, left hand path and the nihilist demos. Should i bother with wolverine blues and their other material or not? I know they changed their sound after this, so ive always been dubious as wether i should bother with the other stuff.

BallsToTheWall
September 20th 2013


45453 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wolverine Blues and Uprising are worth your time. Then just go ahead and check out God Macabre, early Cemetary and Hetsheads for your swdeath fix.

evilford
September 20th 2013


26672 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

and gorement

osmark86
April 15th 2014


4813 Comments


mmmm, some solid metal on this one.

TheSonomaDude
May 13th 2014


2370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The vocals are terrible; they sound like this guy: (30 seconds into the video) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VUdyu7_sUdI



Otherwise, fantastic album. "Stranger Aeons" is among the best death metal songs ever written.

linguist2011
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2014


2202 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

For me it's not quite as effective as the band's debut album, but is still an excellent piece of Swedish death metal. My personal highlights are "Living dead" and "Chaos Breed".

Digging: Ghost (SWE) - Meliora



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy