Tyler the Creator Bastard
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Hep Kat
December 23rd 2011


15351 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

really thats all it took to get you to admit that

jayfatha
December 23rd 2011


2882 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'd tell 'em to eat a dick quicker than mexicans sprint over boarders

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011


15737 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just giving it another spin, forgot how much i liked it.

Digging: Ricky Eat Acid - Three Love Songs

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011


15035 Comments


its really good a few tracks are boring

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011


15035 Comments


oh man back in nov. of last year my group of school newspaper buddies were really into odd future look at this video we made for VCR lol shot around our school http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i0pCze_eJe4&list=UUzYHwh4XqHspqT1w0EV1VzA&index=1&feature=plcp

i make a special appearance but u wont see or know where

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011


15737 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i really dig tyler's heavy synth thing here

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011


15035 Comments


oh my god i forgot we had the middle schoolers nodding in unison thats pretty awesome

driving around to tina...good times with this one

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011


15737 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

were you all of the middle schoolers

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011


15035 Comments


thats a funny joke you should submit it to a joke contest

Ire
December 23rd 2011


41779 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

what the hell seven is one of tyler's best beats


^

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011


15737 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

its a great beat no doubt but, and maybe its my copy, its distorted to the point where its unlistenable on a lot of speakers

jayfatha
December 23rd 2011


2882 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yea I think it's your copy

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011


15035 Comments


all of tyler's beat's tend to have shitty mixing and clipping but "seven" isn't particularly bad for me

his beat for "rolling papers" is easily the worst in that respect

qwe3
December 23rd 2011


21362 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

seven is one of hs best tracks lyrically hot damn

Inveigh
December 23rd 2011


24963 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

its a great beat no doubt but, and maybe its my copy, its distorted to the point where its unlistenable on a lot of speakers

I don't think it's your copy, I've downloaded multiple files of this album and continue to have that issue.

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
December 23rd 2011


9034 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah, I have trouble with that song too

dimsim3478
January 23rd 2012


5016 Comments


http://www.hiphopdx.com/index/news/id.17165/title.method-man-expresses-desire-to-collaborate-with-tyler-the-creator

Digging: Little Big League - These Are Good People

Tyrael
January 23rd 2012


20876 Comments


^ can't really say if that's a good or a bad thing

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

Hawks
January 23rd 2012


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I think that would be pretty awesome, considering Meth is one of my favorite rappers ever.

Digging: Engraved - Before The Tales

bloc
January 23rd 2012


34848 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

That would be awesome

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy