Tyler The Creator Bastard
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Hep Kat
December 23rd 2011



14026 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

really thats all it took to get you to admit that

Digging: Fucked Up - Year of the Dragon

jayfatha
December 23rd 2011



2882 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'd tell 'em to eat a dick quicker than mexicans sprint over boarders

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011



15697 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just giving it another spin, forgot how much i liked it.

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011



14885 Comments


its really good a few tracks are boring

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011



14885 Comments


oh man back in nov. of last year my group of school newspaper buddies were really into odd future look at this video we made for VCR lol shot around our school http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i0pCze_eJe4&list=UUzYHwh4XqHspqT1w0EV1VzA&index=1&feature=plcp

i make a special appearance but u wont see or know where

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011



15697 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i really dig tyler's heavy synth thing here

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011



14885 Comments


oh my god i forgot we had the middle schoolers nodding in unison thats pretty awesome

driving around to tina...good times with this one

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011



15697 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

were you all of the middle schoolers

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011



14885 Comments


thats a funny joke you should submit it to a joke contest

Ire
December 23rd 2011



41471 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

what the hell seven is one of tyler's best beats


^

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011



15697 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

its a great beat no doubt but, and maybe its my copy, its distorted to the point where its unlistenable on a lot of speakers

jayfatha
December 23rd 2011



2882 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yea I think it's your copy

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 23rd 2011



14885 Comments


all of tyler's beat's tend to have shitty mixing and clipping but "seven" isn't particularly bad for me

his beat for "rolling papers" is easily the worst in that respect

qwe3
December 23rd 2011



21154 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

seven is one of hs best tracks lyrically hot damn

Inveigh
December 23rd 2011



24196 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

its a great beat no doubt but, and maybe its my copy, its distorted to the point where its unlistenable on a lot of speakers

I don't think it's your copy, I've downloaded multiple files of this album and continue to have that issue.

Digging: Symptom - Caverns Of Katabasis

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
December 23rd 2011



8961 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah, I have trouble with that song too

Digging: Waxahatchee - Cerulean Salt

dimsim3478
January 23rd 2012



4013 Comments


http://www.hiphopdx.com/index/news/id.17165/title.method-man-expresses-desire-to-collaborate-with-tyler-the-creator

Digging: Trophy Scars - Holy Vacants

Tyrael
January 23rd 2012



20440 Comments


^ can't really say if that's a good or a bad thing

Hawks
January 23rd 2012



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I think that would be pretty awesome, considering Meth is one of my favorite rappers ever.

bloc
January 23rd 2012



34499 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

That would be awesome

Digging: He Is Legend - I Am Hollywood



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy