Gospel The Moon Is a Dead World
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ITsHxCTOASTER
November 24th 2012


2520 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nah it's a 5

XingKing
November 24th 2012


11090 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

It could be either or depending on the day.

Havey
November 24th 2012


9971 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeh

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
November 24th 2012


51437 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Drumz

Digging: Main Attrakionz - 808s & Dark Grapes III

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
November 24th 2012


51437 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hey u u got a ciggarette man i no u got 1 on u

auberginedreams
November 24th 2012


6081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i wish i could get into this more than i seem to be able to. i feel like i'm missing out on something.

XingKing
November 24th 2012


11090 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

ba dum tsh

XingKing
November 24th 2012


11090 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

A 3? Your hearing must be off.

auberginedreams
November 24th 2012


6081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it's a 3.5 on a good day. idk it just seems to trade some of the emotion i look for in screamo for proggy instrumentals.

sixdegrees
November 24th 2012


18754 Comments


damn

Digging: Sonic Youth - A Thousand Leaves

auberginedreams
November 24th 2012


6081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i'm listening to it right now and i'm feeling it a little more than usual. maybe i'll bump my rating.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
November 24th 2012


51437 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I rarely listen to this but when I do it jamz

XingKing
November 24th 2012


11090 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Is your penis tingling?

auberginedreams
November 24th 2012


6081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

k bumped. hopefully it'll grow on me more in time.

MalleusMaleficarum
November 24th 2012


15427 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

guys listen to We Are Carnivores - Well Wisher and tell me is it the Gospel vocalist or a good impersonator??????

Aids
November 24th 2012


24183 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

aub what the fuck, best screamo album of all time



emo-jam date canceled.

auberginedreams
November 24th 2012


6081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WWaLxFIVX1s

MalleusMaleficarum
November 24th 2012


15427 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lmao nice

danielito19
November 25th 2012


9460 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I wouldn't say it's the best screamo album of all time



I mean off minor

Digging: Holly Herndon - Platform

Rev
November 25th 2012


9512 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

off minor's great but I don't know why everyone on here loves Heat Death so much. It's fantastic, but not the best

Digging: Slime Girls - YUMEMI/LONELY PLANET GIRL



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy