Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Foxhound
September 2nd 2010


4570 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

good shit


Piglet
September 2nd 2010


4659 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

What? The testicles?

soap91
September 2nd 2010


125 Comments


Did we really need another 5/5 jane doe review? I mean, its a good review and all, but kind of unnecessary bull that was just fishing for comments and views.

Wizard
September 2nd 2010


19522 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

3.5/5

Digging: Godflesh - A World Lit Only By Fire

Captain North
September 2nd 2010


6789 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah this review was unneeded, did not add anything and didn't even capture the same level of emotional attachment other reviews have done in the past.

Wizard
September 2nd 2010


19522 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Truth was just handed out. Bow down or face the wrath of my magic!

DiceMan
September 2nd 2010


7068 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lol whatever you say Harry Potter...

porch
September 2nd 2010


8459 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

he's allowed to review the album if he wants, repeating 'review was not needed' over and over again is just as tiresome really

and yeah i agree with the 3.5

alachlahol
September 2nd 2010


7501 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

just wondering if i take the time to go over this review and suggest shit is it even going to help chambered in any way. he doesn't seem to progress from one review to the next they're pretty much all the same; written in an overly fanboyish tone with fragmented sentences out the ass and awkward wording

kingjulian
September 2nd 2010


1297 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Honestly, this is just not very well written, so harping on how it's unneeded isn't really necessary. It's not a terrible review but it's certainly awkward and clunky to read.

Gmork89
September 2nd 2010


5516 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"Truth was just handed out. Bow down or face the wrath of my magic!"


/bow

Maniac!
September 2nd 2010


26250 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

do you not have ears?

Counterfeit
September 2nd 2010


17819 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

RAHRAHOh Yeah

Maniac!
September 2nd 2010


26250 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

oh...
you.



bye

Gmork89
September 2nd 2010


5516 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I do, they just have a garbage filter.

Maniac!
September 2nd 2010


26250 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0


I do, they just have a garbage filter.



That hurts me, but since you 5'd Symbolic, I will let it slide

Counterfeit
September 2nd 2010


17819 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Wtf. Just noticed they deleted my list.

Gmork89
September 2nd 2010


5516 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Phew, I was worried for a sec.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy