Disturbed Believe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigHans
August 31st 2010


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Well Academy, you were probably 4 when Slave to the Grind came out, thus you know nothing about it, you werent there! I on the other hand, was 11, old enough to appreciate the METALS

Counterfeit
August 31st 2010


17819 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i know, i saw you there.

Apollo
August 31st 2010


10364 Comments


I'll be 24 in a month so I definately have the right to discuss how shitty this band is

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2010


28785 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Well Academy, you were probably 4 when Slave to the Grind came out, thus you know nothing about it, you werent there! I on the other hand, was 11, old enough to appreciate the METALS


i was 2. :X

BigHans
August 31st 2010


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

whippersnapper

Counterfeit
August 31st 2010


17819 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Does that mean i know nothing about ac/dc? and shouldnt be allowed to judge Back in Black?

BigHans
August 31st 2010


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

According to theAcademy, yes.

Counterfeit
August 31st 2010


17819 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

shit

bloc
August 31st 2010


35010 Comments


Never liked this one

Digging: The Birthday Massacre - Superstition

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2010


8387 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Cool review chambered. This is my 2nd or 3rd favorite Disturbed album. Indestructible is for sure my favorite.

Jesuslaves
August 31st 2010


4658 Comments


Good album and review. IMO there really aren't any bad tracks here, but no home runs either. The best ones are Liberate, Remember, and Mistress and those are just above average.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2010


16789 Comments


ugh disturbed...such a frustrating band. they are the definition of mediocre.

nice review anyhow, pos'd

Digging: Damien Rice - My Favourite Faded Fantasy

renegadestrings
August 31st 2010


1466 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this album is the black sheep of the Disturbed discography, but honestly, its the only album i find myself going back to from time to time.

and you're right, Devour is an excellent song

Laterali
August 31st 2010


54 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is the first album I ever bought and the only reason I still care about this band.

Gyromania
September 1st 2010


15967 Comments


Man what a busy day; just read the review and it was excellent, dude. Pos

chambered49
December 12th 2012


1727 Comments


devour rules

RetroSpective
December 12th 2012


822 Comments


their most consistently good album imo.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy