Earl Sweatshirt EARL
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
StrizzMatik
September 28th 2010



3158 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nah it doesn't though

deathofasalesman
September 28th 2010



5743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It does not.

StrizzMatik
September 28th 2010



3158 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

But then again it is NOT a 5 in any way

HalfManHalfAmazing
September 29th 2010



565 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Eh, this shit grew on me a little, I'll up this to a 3.

Jemidu06
October 1st 2010



115 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

its solid, tyler the creator's "bastard" is better but also twice as long as this so its take your pick. definitely promising though and already more entertaining than a lot of the stuff out there today

deathofasalesman
October 1st 2010



5743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm the only 5. I'll stay by that.

illmitch
October 7th 2010



5429 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is fucking awesome

deathofasalesman
October 9th 2010



5743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Mos def.

Fort23
October 9th 2010



2469 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

EARL SWEATSHIRT IS IN ROLLING STONE'S HOT LIST BITXHESSSSS
WOLF GANGGG

oh and they do not make horrorcore.

igloodude
October 9th 2010



398 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Is Earl really in jail?

Fort23
October 9th 2010



2469 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

he's in boot camp, i'm pretty sure. but the whole crew is being really vageue about it they're not saying a lot.

deathofasalesman
October 9th 2010



5743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

If he's in boot camp, it's prolly becuz his mom heard this record. If he's in jail, then he obviously stabbed a motocop with a hunting knife.

Fort23
October 10th 2010



2469 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

earl is going to make an epic album that will blow this out of the water when he gets out.

deathofasalesman
October 10th 2010



5743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You've become a full-on ODD fan, eh Fort?

Fort23
October 10th 2010



2469 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I've taken to trolling random reviews to spreaad the word. and seriously who's heard ali it's pretty legit?

deathofasalesman
October 16th 2010



5743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I put this down to a 4.5.

Fort23
October 17th 2010



2469 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah i wouldnt call it a classic either but when earl gets back from wherever he is he is going to be fucking fiiiiiiiiire

deathofasalesman
October 17th 2010



5743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Probably carving new lyrics into the walls.

liledman
November 11th 2010



3817 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I'm the only 5. I'll stay by that.


ok.

also

they're a bunch of rascal kids who love dismemberment and skateboarding. and I say album sarcastically because of the short length.


dont know what the hell happened there.

Urinetrouble
November 19th 2010



5695 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"dopeboyz hatin but them faggots is a lotta talk"

changed my rating. shit is so swagged out



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy