U.K. U.K.
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DrHouseSchuldiner
September 18th 2013



5643 Comments


this rules

Dimor
September 18th 2013



1750 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Some flawless P/ right here. Bruford really lays down some of his best drumming on this one

Jethro42
September 18th 2013



12365 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah, the musicianship is solid. The musicians truly form a big team.

undertakerpt
October 17th 2013



1174 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's funny, I happen to happen upon a fantastic prog band and think I've made the discovery of a lifetime. I waltz over to sputnikmusic and find that Progject have tailored a review for them over 3 years ago!

From now on i'm using Progject as an index

Jethro42
October 17th 2013



12365 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

That's funny indeed! There is no perfect time to make discoveries. It happens when it happens. As for ProgJect, we only write on material that is not covered. You can rely on our reviews since our ratings are between 4/5 and 5/5, so you can trust on ProgJect, and use it as an index ;)
(thank you, we, Nag and me, are flattered!!)

KILL
October 17th 2013



70543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

progject knows all

Digging: Gal Costa - Gal Costa

Nagrarok
October 17th 2013



8169 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

thank you, we, Nag and me, are flattered!!


We are ;)

KILL
December 27th 2013



70543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

TIME TO KILL

KILL
December 27th 2013



70543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

KILLING TIIIiiiIIIIiiiiIIIIiiiiIIIIIME

KILL
December 27th 2013



70543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dude this album jams so hard like for real is there a better lineup ever cept rush?

KILL
December 27th 2013



70543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea true and the who and elp and cream and

dude i gota listen to danger more every time i go to jam it i say fuck it and put on thirty years



KILL
December 27th 2013



70543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

no bruford or holdsworth tho

KILL
December 27th 2013



70543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea bozzios the man but its not the same to me its like wetton bruford n holdsy were meant to be together foreva

KILL
December 27th 2013



70543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol i have dude just not in a while

jammin the who atm cant get anymore jammin than that

KILL
December 27th 2013



70543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sweet dude damn who by the numbers is so underrated i mean i know its the beginning of the end but even though its toned down the songs are damn good

KILL
December 27th 2013



70543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dude wtf you havent heard quad? tommy? DUDE

KILL
December 27th 2013



70543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol film sucks wow lp is so fucking good a classic of the genre wow

and quad is 2nd best who

KILL
December 27th 2013



70543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea ive heard em theyre ok

Jethro42
December 27th 2013



12365 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Holdsworth would have made a difference on Danger Money. There are even bits and pieces that reminds me of some of his solo works (in the songs structures) despite its total absence of guitars.

undertakerpt
December 28th 2013



1174 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Only reason I listened to this is cos holdsworth was in it



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy