Gojira The Way of All Flesh
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Locrian
July 28th 2010


1003 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Been meaning to check this out for a while. Sounds good on a first listen but from these comments I'm worried that this is one of those albums that drags on.

TRMshadow
July 28th 2010


4982 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Actually a lot of good stuff has been coming from France Recently; Daitro, Celeste, Le Pre Ou Je Suis Mort, Year of No Light, & Sed non Satiata just to name a few

fr33convict
July 28th 2010


11697 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sounds good on a first listen but from these comments I'm worried that this is one of those albums that drags on.

Every single Gojira album has this problem. Instead of failing to provide quality content they provide too much I guess.

scissorlocked
July 28th 2010


3511 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They have the potential to become huge.

FMtS may have been a little heavier but TWoAF's sound is the beginning of something unique


Digging: Distance - Outer Limits

fr33convict
July 28th 2010


11697 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think From Mars is heavier and more intricate. It's less accessible but almost as good quality-wise.

EDIT: I edited my display name for reviews to show my kickass last name.

Locrian
July 28th 2010


1003 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It's not kickass, but it's good enough.

fr33convict
July 28th 2010


11697 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm so glad you had the originality to think that up. I've never heard that pun before.

bloc
July 28th 2010


34993 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sirius, dummy ;)

Digging: The Birthday Massacre - Superstition

bloc
July 28th 2010


34993 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

from mars to serious is far better

Orly? Somehow your wording tells me you're a liar

fr33convict
July 29th 2010


11697 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol

eternium
July 29th 2010


16338 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think they're about equal.

canatunaman
July 29th 2010


265 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nice review. never actually thought about them giving too much music... siriusly

bloc
July 29th 2010


34993 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nice review. never actually thought about them giving too much music... siriusly

Oh! This guy knows how to do it

canatunaman
July 29th 2010


265 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

thats whats up

fr33convict
July 29th 2010


11697 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

He siriusly does.

bloc
July 29th 2010


34993 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol

bloc
July 30th 2010


34993 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You learn quick, potato

fr33convict
October 20th 2010


11697 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I remember this thread.

fr33convict
November 1st 2010


11697 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

are you sure?

fr33convict
November 1st 2010


11697 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy