Bullet for My Valentine The Poison
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
March 6th 2014


40617 Comments


HAS NO-ONE TOLD YOU?!

ChoccyPhilly
March 15th 2014


9816 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Good review... The lyrics were laughably bad at times on this unfortunately

Digging: Carlos Cipa - All Your Life You Walk

ASnideReturns
March 16th 2014


5300 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hand of Blood Pt. 2 needs to be a thing.

Mistico
March 16th 2014


83 Comments


this is great as far as bfmv goes

ASnideReturns
March 16th 2014


5300 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I don't think they'd ruin it. Then again, I enjoyed Tears Don't Fall Pt. 2 and think it's the best thing BFMV has made since The Poison.

Killerhit
March 16th 2014


5509 Comments


this is as mediocre as mediocre goes

but sometimes it's good, cries in vain is pretty /m/

ASnideReturns
March 16th 2014


5300 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This album is nostalgia overload for me.

Killerhit
March 16th 2014


5509 Comments


i can tell, based on the rating

these guys aren't too bad i guess

ASnideReturns
March 16th 2014


5300 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'm attempting to refrain from reviewing any albums I have at a 5 / 5. The only one I dared to review was Breaking Benjamin's "Phobia."

Mistico
March 16th 2014


83 Comments


BB

best track from them is medicate

ASnideReturns
March 16th 2014


5300 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Everyone wants me to write a 5 / 5 review for BVB's "Set The World on Fire" but I really am not sure how to go about it.

It's my favorite album, has been ever since I heard it. So I want to write a review that will do it justice.

MuhNamesTyler
March 16th 2014


5044 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Room 409

SnakeDelilah
April 21st 2014


11351 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Wow, I just realized that the acoustic parts and the vocal melodies in All These Things I Hate completely rip off On My Own by The Used.

Digging: Elvis Depressedly - New Alhambra

Emyay
April 21st 2014


6146 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i enjoy some songs from this and scream aim fire every now and then but i just don't really care anymore.

ChoccyPhilly
April 21st 2014


9816 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Her voice resides and the two main singles all hit nice spots but other than that, it's all pretty samey samey

TalonsOfFire
April 21st 2014


12745 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Does anyone still listen to this band

MuhNamesTyler
April 21st 2014


5044 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This album will be jammed with certain old bros from the past

TalonsOfFire
April 21st 2014


12745 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I remember this was all the rage amongst angsty high school students in the late 2000s

MuhNamesTyler
April 21st 2014


5044 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yep

tresm87
November 17th 2014


2390 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

holy fucking shit this is taking me back

Digging: Make Them Suffer - Old Souls



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy