This or the Apocalypse Haunt What's Left
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JWT155
July 12th 2010


9358 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

dun dun *whiny cleans* dun dun PLAGUE dun dun *whiny cleans* dun dun

I just wrote the next Attack! Attack! song

botb
July 12th 2010


9778 Comments


+autotune

JWT155
July 12th 2010


9358 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Of course, you gotta be my producer now bro just in case i forget some essential finishing touches on
my soon to be epic masterpiece.

botb
July 12th 2010


9778 Comments


hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm............


this pleases me.

XplaugeX
July 12th 2010


185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

hey uh... you spelled "plague" wrong.

I know =P. Used that name for everything since I was like 10 and I've never bothered to fix it, fingers sorta memorized the movements for the fail spelling.

He changes it up on Monuments too, are you deaf?

MAYBE...though I haven't listened to Monuments in awhile, maybe my memory just sucks.

MrSenior
July 12th 2010


212 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@xplaugex- thanks, someone needed to review it. yeah, the vocals aren't perfect, but they work well for the overall sound.

Oh and yeah, the drumming is fantastic on this album ha

XplaugeX
July 12th 2010


185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Yessss Grant is an amazing drummer.

witchxrapist
July 12th 2010


11057 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

ya ur memory sux

XplaugeX
July 13th 2010


185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

ya ur memory sucks

Kthx, as long as I'm not deaf.

cleary21
July 13th 2010


671 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hey man i thought about reviewing this but never got around to it because im a lazy American fuckhead, but this is solid, I love the creative format, you could do loads with your own personal style, so thats good. Maybe go into a bit more detail and be a bit less colloquial, but other than that its solid.

I request permission to also post a review, if thats okay with you Nick

MrSenior
July 13th 2010


212 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks for the advice; I definitely have a ways to go in future reviews.

I appreciate the courtesy, but go ahead and review. I'm curious to see what you think of the album.

forshoredividesusger
July 13th 2010


34 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love this album. Can't stop listening to it. It even brought back my motivation to tab songs in Guitar Pro. Already finished Charmer and Lamnidae and uploading them @ ultimate-guitar.com. Been thinking about doin some more, cause I just love their guitar work and its fun to tab it out.

botb
July 14th 2010


9778 Comments


if you're wrong in those tabs i'm going to make fun of you ^^^

MrSenior
July 14th 2010


212 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Since you liked Structures, you may like this. It also has the djent-y breakdowns and technicality, while being more standard vocally.

forshoredividesusger
July 15th 2010


34 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@bringonthebreakdown: there might and will be some wrong notes in it somewhere but other than that i'm pretty sure the tabs are spot on, so go ahead. ;) they're still awaiting approval from ug.com though. this site is slow these days.

AbyssalCreation
July 17th 2010


2044 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Bumping this cause I love Subverse and Lamnidae.

ohnoestehmusik
July 18th 2010


380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm loving this, so...

MrSenior
July 18th 2010


212 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah, this hasn't gotten old yet, at all.

Metalz
July 19th 2010


12 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Subverse is my new groove.
A solid album overall.

botb
July 19th 2010


9778 Comments


yeah this album is mad good



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy