Soilwork The Panic Broadcast
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
bodiesinflight57
December 21st 2010


870 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I quite enjoyed it, I imagine my rating can only go down with repeated listening though.

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
December 21st 2010


8387 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Album's cool sans the vox and the overly sugary feel it sometimes has. Instrumental side is cool though, I dig.

bodiesinflight57
December 21st 2010


870 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

especially the prolific drumming

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
December 21st 2010


8387 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I agree, the drums are definitely the highlight of this album.

XfingTheSullen
April 15th 2011


2801 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Lowered my grade to 3.5. I'm too emotional when writing these reviews is all... the album still destroys anything after A Predator's Portrait, though. And easily.

FrozenVain
February 21st 2012


2470 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I agree. I really like this album since it's just so much better than Stabbing the Drama and STAGD...I kinda like FN5 though.

Great review.

XfingTheSullen
January 19th 2013


2801 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Judging from the two songs already released for their next album, it's gonna be considerably better than this one. An upward slope much? If the rest of the album doesn't dissapoint, it's gonna be a 4. Quite a pleasant feeling to see a band improve so much after years of purposeful selloutedness.

FrozenVain
January 19th 2013


2470 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Sellout is a overused word. They have just been sucking major ass.

XfingTheSullen
January 19th 2013


2801 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

I think that in this case I'm actually correct. Drop by last.fm and check out their most often played songs. Stabbing the Drama, place one -___-

FrozenVain
January 19th 2013


2470 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Well sellout implies that the bands just want to earn money. I think that they just wanted to try something different, but failed.

XfingTheSullen
March 6th 2013


2801 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

They didn't fail to garner a wide audience of hot topic teens, mind you :3



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy