The Bled Heat Fetish
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Spec
April 4th 2012


27179 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Don't know what he stole. MCR didn't tell, just said they were "heartbroken and betrayed" about it. Probably drugs or something.

Spec
April 4th 2012


27179 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah a little bit.

Spec
April 4th 2012


27179 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It'd be cool if The Bled kept going but probably impossible. Thy must have gotten sick of having absolutely no money all the time.

Spec
March 28th 2013


27179 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I enjoy it lots.

wacknizzle
March 28th 2013


13383 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I always thought this was really meh compared to the other bled albums, I donno maybe I'll give it another chance. I never did listen to it very much.

Digging: Torch Runner - Endless Nothing

witchxrapist
March 28th 2013


11039 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The Bled is one of my favorite bands and all, but this album is straight up mediocre.

Some of the songs are so awesome though, like Mouthbreather and Smoke Breaks.

wacknizzle
March 28th 2013


13383 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yeah same, loved this band since PTF. But this album did nothing for me when it came out. Jamming it now and so far it's more enjoyable than I remembered.

Calc
March 28th 2013


12212 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

whats my rating?

EDIT: ohhh yeah i guess I didnt like this either.

Digging: Milo - A Toothpaste Suburb

Spec
March 28th 2013


27179 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Silent Treatment is my favourite.

wacknizzle
March 28th 2013


13383 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Silent Treatment is awesome but I still like PTF and FITF more.

fromtheinside
March 28th 2013


18363 Comments


pass that motherfucking flask

Digging: Gehenna - Seen Through the Veils of Darkness

wacknizzle
March 28th 2013


13383 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

NOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWW

THE TONGUE BECOMES

THE BRIDGE BETWEEN

THE BROKEN TEETH

Captain North
March 28th 2013


6788 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This was the first of their albums I heard so I used to like it most, but Pass the Flask is ridiculously good

Owantjaaaa
April 10th 2013


3271 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The rating is too low

Digging: Look What I Did - Atlas Drugged

Spec
April 10th 2013


27179 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Silent Treatment is probably my favourite. Pass The Flask is close though.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy