Lantlos .neon
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 3rd 2010


8815 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

to make it fairer I'll download a FLAC version and then listen~

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

SCREAM!
December 3rd 2010


10076 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"why don't I get this"
cause udumb

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 3rd 2010


8815 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

idumb :C

SCREAM!
December 3rd 2010


10076 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Also i find it funny to see the reviewer say "the unpronounceable Amesoeur"

Its really easily pronounceable if you know any french at all. Something along the lines of Ah-m-seur

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 3rd 2010


8815 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nope, still nothing

neige de mars was alright but everything else was boring

DeafMetal
December 24th 2010


8588 Comments


Don't like this.

Digging: Hawkwind - Space Ritual

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 24th 2010


8815 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

okay I'm trying again

come on lantlos, show your stuff~

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 24th 2010


8815 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wow i really enjoyed it this time! :]

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
January 1st 2011


8815 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this got old really fast, there's not a lot of lasting appeal here unfortunately

lowering rating~

FatChickIrl
January 1st 2011


4096 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love how you start to like it because everyone else likes it and then u dislike it but its still at a 3.5

Hawks
January 11th 2011


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Definitely gotta download this one tomorrow. Been putting it off for too god damn long.

Digging: Engraved - Before The Tales

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
January 11th 2011


8815 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I love how you start to like it because everyone else likes it and then u dislike it but its still at a 3.5


lol that's not why i started to like it, and i never said i disliked it after that post, i just implied there wasn't a lot of replay value despite it still being a great album~

Hawks
January 12th 2011


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Glad I finally checked this out. Great album.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2011


8815 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

beats the living shit out of Amesoeurs

Hawks
January 12th 2011


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh hell yeah. It's not even close. Amesoeurs' self-titled sucks. The EP is good, but not better than this.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2011


8815 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah the EP is very good, the s/t is just sterile in comparison to the EP and anything else Neige has done

Hawks
January 12th 2011


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I completely agree.

BigTuna
January 14th 2011


5157 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dis good

Digging: Actress - Splazsh

Hawks
March 1st 2011


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I feel the urge to throw a 4.5 on this, but it's not quite there yet.

JizzInMyPants
March 1st 2011


2371 Comments


album is 3.5 at most tbh



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy