Lantlos .neon
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 3rd 2010



8780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

to make it fairer I'll download a FLAC version and then listen~

SCREAM!
December 3rd 2010



10031 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"why don't I get this"
cause udumb

Digging: Old Witch - Come Mourning Come

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 3rd 2010



8780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

idumb :C

SCREAM!
December 3rd 2010



10031 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Also i find it funny to see the reviewer say "the unpronounceable Amesoeur"

Its really easily pronounceable if you know any french at all. Something along the lines of Ah-m-seur

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 3rd 2010



8780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nope, still nothing

neige de mars was alright but everything else was boring

DeafMetal
December 24th 2010



8584 Comments


Don't like this.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 24th 2010



8780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

okay I'm trying again

come on lantlos, show your stuff~

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 24th 2010



8780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wow i really enjoyed it this time! :]

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
January 1st 2011



8780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this got old really fast, there's not a lot of lasting appeal here unfortunately

lowering rating~

FatChickIrl
January 1st 2011



4096 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love how you start to like it because everyone else likes it and then u dislike it but its still at a 3.5

Hawks
January 11th 2011



35553 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Definitely gotta download this one tomorrow. Been putting it off for too god damn long.

Digging: Sun Worship - Elder Giants

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
January 11th 2011



8780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I love how you start to like it because everyone else likes it and then u dislike it but its still at a 3.5


lol that's not why i started to like it, and i never said i disliked it after that post, i just implied there wasn't a lot of replay value despite it still being a great album~

Hawks
January 12th 2011



35553 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Glad I finally checked this out. Great album.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2011



8780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

beats the living shit out of Amesoeurs

Hawks
January 12th 2011



35553 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh hell yeah. It's not even close. Amesoeurs' self-titled sucks. The EP is good, but not better than this.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2011



8780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah the EP is very good, the s/t is just sterile in comparison to the EP and anything else Neige has done

Hawks
January 12th 2011



35553 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I completely agree.

BigTuna
January 14th 2011



5155 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dis good

Hawks
March 1st 2011



35553 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I feel the urge to throw a 4.5 on this, but it's not quite there yet.

JizzInMyPants
March 1st 2011



2369 Comments


album is 3.5 at most tbh



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy