Drake Thank Me Later
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Inveigh
June 15th 2010


25201 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

pitchfork hip hop reviews are well-written usually, but god do their ratings make me laugh most of the time

Digging: Nero Di Marte - Derivae

PuddlesPuddles
June 15th 2010


4787 Comments


I hate Drake

Bulldog
June 15th 2010


3796 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

yea, 123 inveigh. sup dawg

You should listen to the entire album before you decide to do any troll rating. It's kind of the point of doing an ALBUM RATING.

Love, MA101.


yea, this. as painful as it may be, its unfair to do otherwise.

me too puddles

Foxhound
June 15th 2010


4570 Comments


no one listens to an entire album before rating.

DiceMan
June 15th 2010


7068 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Must be why your AFI ratings are so high.

Bulldog
June 15th 2010


3796 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

i disagree

Foxhound
June 15th 2010


4570 Comments


ahhahhahahha omg my heart is bleeding, you really got me, your really got me

Inveigh
June 15th 2010


25201 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I almost always listen to an album in its entirety before I rate it, usually a few tracks more than once.

sup Bulldog, good review mang. posssss

Apollo
June 15th 2010


10373 Comments


Dear Apollo,

You should listen to the entire album before you decide to do any troll rating. It's kind of the point of doing an ALBUM RATING.

Love, MA101.

Why would I listen to an entire shit album before rating it when I know it sounds like shit? Your logic is inconsistent. Your telling me every single album you have ever rated on this site, you have listened to every second of it? If you are telling me that, your a fucking liar.

AggravatedYeti
June 15th 2010


7685 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

^^^
[img]http://jennifergsale.files.wordpress.com/2010/01/stop-sippin-haterade.gif[/img]

Foxhound
June 15th 2010


4570 Comments


I don't think I could ever listen too 800+ albums straight through. I only listen to an album all the way through if I like it. Usually though I listen to like 5-6 songs and shift my ratings when I need to.

Apollo
June 15th 2010


10373 Comments


^lmao

Apollo
June 15th 2010


10373 Comments


"I don't think I could ever listen too 800+ albums straight through. I only listen to an album all the way through if I like it. Usually though I listen to like 5-6 songs and shift my ratings when I need to."

this.

Inveigh
June 15th 2010


25201 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

were you referring to me Foxhound? I mean, I didn't join sputnik then sit down and listen to my entire record collection before I rated the albums lol. I'm 25 years old, I've had plenty of time to listen to 800+ albums and probably more than that haha.

buckfutter
June 15th 2010


2164 Comments


It may not mean nothin to y'all
But understand nothin was done for me
So I don't plan on stop at all










GOD, PLEASE DO!!!

DiceMan
June 15th 2010


7068 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Or maybe your intolerance and impatience makes you think so. I have listened to every single album I have rated. I don't own all of them, but I've listened to them.

How is my logic inconsistent? How do you KNOW it sounds like shit if you haven't even heard it? Is it because you're bias, so you have preconceived notions about what the album will be like when you go into it? Therefore it puts a bias spin on your album rating? (Which really isn't an album rating for you, it's more of a LOLOL 2 song rating).

Fox I'm glad you understand my joke. I don't hate AFI. Just haven't listened to em.

Thor
June 15th 2010


10202 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

I never checked it out Thor, figured it was typical teen girl fodder. is it legit? or is it just elite only in comparison

It's funny if you watch it in the right context, but the acting is pretty terrible.

Digging: Black Crown Initiate - The Wreckage of Stars

G3N3R1C
June 15th 2010


1945 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I wanted to give this a 3.5, as there are quite a few songs on here that i can see myself listening to quite a few times, but there's too many little issues that bring it down. (His flow isn't the best, Nicki Minaj's god-awful voice ruins what wouldve been a decent song, and too many of the songs end up sounding the same.)

Bulldog
June 15th 2010


3796 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

maybe someday ill have 2000+ ratings

Apollo
June 15th 2010


10373 Comments


dude, chill out. Your not the album rating police. You dont get to make up rules about why and when people should get to rate an album.

The majority of REAL music I listen to, I listen to the entire album and then rate. Other mainstream pop garbage like this record, I dont need to listen to the entire album. I know its terrible and I know I dont like it. Which is why I rate the album low. Btw using big letters doesnt make you cool, makes you look like an infantile child throwing a temper tantrum.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy