Brutality Screams of Anguish
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
CaptainDooRight
April 8th 2013



28755 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lyfe


Digging: Tukaaria - Raw to the Rapine

demigod!
April 8th 2013



44131 Comments


ive got this dl'd but keep forgetting to jam it

Digging: Failure - Magnified

CaptainDooRight
April 8th 2013



28755 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dam


pissbore
April 8th 2013



9935 Comments


damn i guess you just dont wanna hear leads of truth demi

demigod!
April 8th 2013



44131 Comments


oh i do

ResidentNihilist
April 8th 2013



1003 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Tis a very good album.

CaptainDooRight
April 8th 2013



28755 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

and classical interludes of faith

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2013



13971 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Why is every song on here perfect, and why haven't I listened to this eariler?

Digging: Abigor - Leytmotif Luzifer

CaptainDooRight
April 9th 2013



28755 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

master musicians agred

and nice dig nig

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2013



13971 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks, I might need to switch it to this though. These riffs are kicking my ass (and I like it).

CaptainDooRight
April 9th 2013



28755 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yea bro I dig every track here. The last 4 tracks are so awesome. I actually just jammed this last night but I'm gonna again right now with you.

"Exposed to the Elements' is so awesome

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2013



13971 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Agreed, even the track placement with the little interludes is perfect. And those solos m/m/

CaptainDooRight
April 9th 2013



28755 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yea bro love the classical interludes hard.

also, although a short track, 'Cryptorium' riffs so hard, one of my favz

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2013



13971 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Haven't picked a fav yet, only on spin #4 I think. But "These Walls" "Crushed" "Exposed" and "Spawned" all rule hard.

ResidentNihilist
April 9th 2013



1003 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The solos on this album are what make it so good. That and the fucking awesome interludes.

CaptainDooRight
April 9th 2013



28755 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

don't forget the riffs dude, I think the riffs are just as good as the solos

they have a classical undertone to their riffs and drum work is superb too

@ Jac - yea those tracks rule, jamming these wallz rite now

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2013



13971 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I would type "tomb" with many unnecessary "o"s in caps and all, but it seems it's been done to death. Ah well m///

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2013



19624 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah this shit's crazy

Digging: The Who - Tommy

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2013



13971 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Think I'm gonna give it a provisional 5 (4.5 lel), gonna have to revisit this many-a-time in the next
few weeks.

ResidentNihilist
April 9th 2013



1003 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Riffs are cool but in some places they don't seem to fit together that well and the album sometimes feels as if it's struggling to decide whether it should sound melodic or evil but yeah album rules regardless.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy