Nonpoint Miracle
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2010


8371 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Basically none for both.

He just sings and yells most of the time. Only track with notable scream parts is the 5 Minutes Alone cover. Rapping - there's no rapping at all

AtavanHalen
May 3rd 2010


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

good job, you managed to overlook the fact I said It's all opinions on purpose just to get into an overly pointless dispute. I should've known though as it's pretty much what you're know for.


I are also know for the good Englishes why not?
And you brought the Biebs up, not me.

If they're irritating to you then fine, but irrelevant? Since when does a band become automatically irrelevant after releasing 1 bad album?


Eight bad albums by my count, but close enough.

Nonpoint are not even nu metal anymore.


AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
Yeah, and the Biebs is gonna stop writing songs about girls.

You're such an angsty user, you should post more. I didn't know it was possible to post from 2001, but you manage exceptionally well. MAWSH!

AtavanHalen
May 3rd 2010


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

AHHHMMM NOTT AN ANIMALLLLL

AHHHMMMM AAAAA BEEEASSSTTTTTT

AtavanHalen
May 3rd 2010


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

YEAH FUCKEN COOL YOU'RE AWESOME jk I have no idea who the fuck you are get out of my thread

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2010


8371 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

And you brought the Biebs up, not me.
true, but I thought the wink smiley at the end was more than enough to point out I'm not 100% serious. Oh well, take it as you prefer, really.
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
Yeah, and the Biebs is gonna stop writing songs about girls.
Again, you're almost trying to be wrong or idk. Have you listened to this album? If yes, listen again, if not, shut up.
You're such an angsty user, you should post more. I didn't know it was possible to post from 2001, but you manage exceptionally well. MAWSH!
yes, defending my point is tr00 angst. Also, if you're trying to get a raise or whatnot out of me, like it seems judging by your last post, you're not doing a good job just so you know. But if you insist, then go on, keep trying.

AtavanHalen
May 3rd 2010


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

I just listened to the shit they had on MySpace and nearly died laughing. Seriously, that fucking crap is worthy of a 4? DUDE. Maybe if I was a little fucked off kid popping Ritalin up to my eyeballs and watching Stone Cold Steve Austin kicking someone's arse while it was playing it would be worth my time, but as someone who's nearly twenty and moved on from the whole tuff guy (mostly nu) metal thing, this crap is just embarrassing.

And I'M wrong? 'Kay cool bruh.

Just so you know, there's gonna be some bad shit going down in September. But Team WWF beat The Alliance! Have a great 2002. xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Powerban
May 3rd 2010


2380 Comments


Atavan, lay off the drugs dude.

AtavanHalen
May 3rd 2010


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Smine now

AtavanHalen
May 3rd 2010


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

YOU'RE ACTING AS IF I STOPPED
but OMG yes you are totally right I'll go back to my FAGGOT music and all you MAD KUNT HETERO FUCKEN D00000000DS with your XBOX and your DROP C GEETARZ and yr ATTIT000Dz can mawsh to dis fucken awesome shit. BEAAAASTTTT.

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2010


8371 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I just listened to the shit they had on MySpace and nearly died laughing. Seriously, that fucking crap is worthy of a 4? DUDE. Maybe if I was a little fucked off kid popping Ritalin up to my eyeballs and watching Stone Cold Steve Austin kicking someone's arse while it was playing it would be worth my time, but as someone who's nearly twenty and moved on from the whole tuff guy (mostly nu) metal thing, this crap is just embarrassing.
Your statement would hold more value if this album would actually sound 'tuff most of the time. There are 2 'tuff songs out of 12 (13, if you count the bonus track), Miracle and "5 Minutes Alone". Not that much really. And you're kind of forgetting I don't even care wether you like this or not but since you're making bold accusations of this sounding all 'tuff and 2001, I'm just taking the time to present valid counter-arguments.
Just so you know, there's gonna be some bad shit going down in September. But Team WWF beat The Alliance! Have a great 2002. xoxoxoxoxoxoxo
This was such a bad attempt at being witty.

AtavanHalen
May 3rd 2010


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

OMG MUZIK INSTED OF MUSIC

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO PUNKROCK

AtavanHalen
May 3rd 2010


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

bro everything about you is fucking hilarious

AtavanHalen
May 3rd 2010


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Your statement would hold more value if this album would actually sound 'tuff most of the time.


oh yeah yr right. The songs are actually really sensitive and deep, kinda like how Miracles by ICP is really intelligent and introspective.

And you're kind of forgetting I don't even care


ANGST

wether


whether

tuff and 2001


Yep

I'm


Go on

just taking the time to present valid counter-arguments.


Naaaaahhhhh.

Yr cute though, cyber?

AtavanHalen
May 3rd 2010


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

AHH NEED EVERYSINGLEPERSON RIGHTT DOWNNN ON DUH GROUNDDDDD

AtavanHalen
May 3rd 2010


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

I mean yeah I suppose we could do that but just warning you I've only got about twenty bucks on me and I'm pretty sure that's illegal in this state.

AtavanHalen
May 3rd 2010


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Bleeeeeettttt

qwe3
May 3rd 2010


21363 Comments


Hatavan

SCREAM!
May 3rd 2010


10226 Comments


It would take a MIRACLE for these guys to put out something good

cwatididthar


Great review

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2010


8371 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

well, I could battle atavan some more, but I don't really see it making a difference since all he's gonna do is present childish and /or biased answers for everything so I guess I'm better off.

So class, what did we learn today? Yes, you are correct, trying to actually argue on sputnik is pointless since people like atavan can only come up with solid answers like ANGST. No seriously atavan if you think you won something here by countering 50% of what I say with "Angst!" then I'm sorry, but that's just stupid.

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2010


8371 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yes, continue



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy