Bullet for My Valentine Fever
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
EvoHavok
May 8th 2013


2352 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I've always liked 'Your Betrayal'.

Digging: Ghost (SWE) - Meliora

Vakarian12
May 8th 2013


4031 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

swap A Place Where You Belong and Dignity with Bittersweet Memories and Your Betrayal and that'd be my favourite songs from this.

jmnewcomer18
May 8th 2013


3669 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

'Alone' would be better if it wasn't so damn repetitive.



Bittersweet is actually one of the worst in my opinion. The verses are great but the chorus is just so bad to me idk.

EvoHavok
May 8th 2013


2352 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah, almost 6 mins is overkill with too little variation.

jmnewcomer18
May 8th 2013


3669 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

@EvoHavok - exactly. the bridge in the title track makes me laugh

EvoHavok
May 8th 2013


2352 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Whole song is too comical for its own good.

jmnewcomer18
May 8th 2013


3669 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

That and "Bittersweet Memories" are the only bad songs here in my opinion. Everything else is pretty good.

EvoHavok
May 8th 2013


2352 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

'Bittersweet Memories' ain't that bad, maybe too sugary.

NeoSpaz
May 8th 2013


4525 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

ugh

jmnewcomer18
May 8th 2013


3669 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5























































































































...... what?

pacedown
August 6th 2013


181 Comments


very good review man!
George carlin was a genius btw

NagasakiBombers
August 6th 2013


25 Comments


Awesome album. I can feel your fe-verrr

Mudvayne95
October 16th 2013


31 Comments


this band and album is absolutely horrible. Pantera bitch!

Vakarian12
December 31st 2013


4031 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

no they're not bands first 3 albums are great

jmnewcomer18
December 31st 2013


3669 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

'Pretty On The Outside' stomps everyting else here imo.

Vakarian12
December 31st 2013


4031 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

that song just finished one of my favourite from here!

jmnewcomer18
December 31st 2013


3669 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Love that track. Not a big fan of this record anymore but a few tracks are still pretty cool like 'The Last Fight', and 'Alone'. Even years back when i obsessed over this disc i always hated 'Bittersweet Memories'.

SnakeDelilah
March 14th 2014


12549 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Pretty on the Outside is just.....

Digging: We Lost the Sea - Departure Songs

tresm87
December 28th 2014


2954 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Underrated

Digging: The Devil Wears Prada - Space

TalonsOfFire
December 28th 2014


13241 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The Last Fight is a good running song, don't jam much else on here anymore, a 3 rating is probably too generous



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy