The National High Violet
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
InfamousGrouse
July 2nd 2013


3569 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

he's a perfect piece of ass

Artuma
July 2nd 2013


15347 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

with a medium-sized american heart

Digging: Vi Som Alskade Varandra Sa Mycket - Den sorgligaste musiken i varlden

InfamousGrouse
July 2nd 2013


3569 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i'm in a major huff with him for ignoring scotland this year... he was clearly lying when he said he won't fuck us over

EaglesBecomeVultures
July 2nd 2013


5266 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i'd eat your brains. Cause I'm evil. mehehehe

Oh god. This album grew so fast inside me. I love it. My favorite album by them

you're a weird one huh

Digging: Dean Blunt - Black Metal

YetAnotherBrick
July 2nd 2013


4504 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I WAS AFRAID i'd eat your brains

Digging: Soul Coughing - Ruby Vroom

JokineAugustus
July 3rd 2013


6324 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I don't have the drugs to sort it out

Digging: Cursed - I

aggelosm
July 3rd 2013


471 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

your voice has stole my soul soul soul soul soul.......

Artuma
July 3rd 2013


15347 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

guys 5 it

RadicalEd
July 3rd 2013


2743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"guys 5 it"

I see you came back to the right rating. I'm pleased.

Funeralopolis
July 3rd 2013


11751 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

5 it

Digging: Waxahatchee - Cerulean Salt

Artuma
July 3rd 2013


15347 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i've always had this at 5 wut

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


22033 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

your voice has stole my soul soul soul soul soul.......


Are you sure that's the right line cos I hear little voices swallowing my soul and most lyric websites have differing lyrics.

Digging: Azealia Banks - Broke With Expensive Taste

InfamousGrouse
July 3rd 2013


3569 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'd check the lyrics booklet but I think I loaned the CD to my sister.

RadicalEd
July 3rd 2013


2743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I've always had this at 5 wut

thought we were in TWFM xD. sry^^

aggelosm
July 3rd 2013


471 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Your voice is swallowing my soul it's the correct one I think. But yes , some sites have the 'stolen' one.

aggelosm
July 3rd 2013


471 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

or little voices..... aaarghhh all lines seems so much and fit so well :P

Artuma
July 3rd 2013


15347 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"thought we were in TWFM xD. sry^^"

lol yeah i kinda guessed you think we were in TWFM

avonbarksdale221
July 26th 2013


8263 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Terrible Love might just be my favourite The National song. It takes an ocean not to break... Just wow.

YoYoMancuso
August 2nd 2013


11187 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

About to jam but from what I've heard this has the potential to be better than Alligator. Everything about the songs i listened to is stunning.

jefflebowski
August 2nd 2013


8257 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

heresy, this is nowhere near as good



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy