The National High Violet
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
OmairSh
September 4th 2013


12157 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"experiences and circumstances"



Deep shit bro. *chugs beer.



@Jokine Shhhhh!!

aggelosm
September 4th 2013


472 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The live version of Terrible Love.. oh my f*ckin f*ck

avonbarksdale221
September 4th 2013


8288 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EfIm8lw4cCM



This version?

aggelosm
September 4th 2013


472 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L-qVDENt_xM



this.

but every live version is great. it gives something more to the song which I can't describe. faster, louder, harder?? :D

avonbarksdale221
September 4th 2013


8288 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The guitar sound at 1:32 ohmygod.

Easily my favorite song by them. I'm seeing them in Feb, going to die when they play this.



IT TAKES AN OCEAN NOT TO BREAK

aggelosm
September 4th 2013


472 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeap, mine too!

lucky you.

sadly, I bet that they'll never visit my country... a show in greece for an american band it's too risky I think.

avonbarksdale221
September 4th 2013


8288 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That's too bad, man. Such a great band. Get to see any god gigs in Greece?

BigPleb
September 4th 2013


40254 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yawn.

aggelosm
September 4th 2013


472 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Mostly bands from europe. For something really big you have to wait for a festivals.. and only summer of course!

avonbarksdale221
September 4th 2013


8288 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

C'mon Leb, this rules. Go to any festivals over the summer?

BigPleb
September 4th 2013


40254 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Its just boring.

aggelosm
September 4th 2013


472 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this year's Rockwave Festival had Lana del rey, Iced Earth, Dead Can Dance, Saxon, Septic Flesh etc. Also was 'The Wall' by Waters. but overall was a boring summer.

avonbarksdale221
September 4th 2013


8288 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nah, it rules.

But I can understand people who do think that way, they aren't for everyone.

InfamousGrouse
September 4th 2013


3694 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I tell you miserable things after you are asleep

avonbarksdale221
September 4th 2013


8288 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The Wall would have been awesome! Saw it last year, was epic.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 4th 2013


13412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Omair, haha I know it's deep but I'm serious though. And I'll chug some of that beer.

BigPleb
September 4th 2013


40254 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol 5.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 4th 2013


13412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Sorry Leb fight me haha

BigPleb
September 4th 2013


40254 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Consider it done.

InfamousGrouse
September 4th 2013


3694 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's really hilarious somebody 5d a record from one of the most universally acclaimed bands of the last five years agreed



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy