Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cygnatti
April 30th 2013


22286 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"4.2 and 4.1 = not super high"

those are pretty darn high ratings.

Digging: Jerry Lee Lewis - Live at the Star Club, Hamburg

barcafan21
April 30th 2013


1925 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

would kid a be considered polarizing?

kitsch
April 30th 2013


5107 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

uhh no everyone loves it

Gwyn.
April 30th 2013


15321 Comments


"those are pretty darn high ratings."

Farily I guess


using ratings for an argument like that is silly tho it could be an album with like 100 people with
and a 4.5 avg against an album 1000 ratings and a 4.3 or something avg

Which is more impressive and loved?


Good example of a "polarizing" album would be american idiot, has a bajillion ratings, just look at
the rating chart

http://www.sputnikmusic.com/review/50395/Green-Day-American-Idiot/

barcafan21
April 30th 2013


1925 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

a lot of people dont like kid a maybe not sputnikers but like common people typically dont care for kid a

demigod!
April 30th 2013


45255 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i dont know too many people who listen to it in real life but based on what i've seen on the internet i wouldnt consider it polarizing

Digging: Black Sabbath - Master of Reality

Gwyn.
April 30th 2013


15321 Comments


"a lot of people dont like kid a maybe not sputnikers but like common people typically dont care for kid a"

most people don't listen to most of the stuff people on here listen to tho, even the popular stuff outside of here so basing your argument on this is pretty silly

barcafan21
April 30th 2013


1925 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i feel like kid a is an album that everyone respects but not everyone listens to and thoroughly enjoys it

Kris.
April 30th 2013


12510 Comments


i dont respect kid a
because radiohead blows

demigod!
April 30th 2013


45255 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0



Gwyn.
April 30th 2013


15321 Comments




Kman418
April 30th 2013


11338 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

radiohead does not blow they are a solid 3.5 band!!!

Digging: Xiu Xiu - Fabulous Muscles

Hep Kat
April 30th 2013


15399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

radiohead is the worst band ever agreed

Digging: Burning Kitchen - Many Wonder About the Meaning of Life

Kris.
April 30th 2013


12510 Comments


hep ma nigga

Tyrael
April 30th 2013


20972 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol kat

demigod!
April 30th 2013


45255 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

hilarious

Gwyn.
April 30th 2013


15321 Comments


lawl

toxin.
April 30th 2013


12802 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"Album Rating: 4.5

radiohead is the worst band ever agreed"

yea

Gwyn.
April 30th 2013


15321 Comments


what are you trying to say

toxin.
April 30th 2013


12802 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5






You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy