Killswitch Engage The End of Heartache
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
LifeInABox
July 17th 2007


3708 Comments


Agreed.

morjens
July 18th 2007


207 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

awesome review and i almost fully agree on everything but i still think this album deserves more than a 4 rating and i think the 7 firsts songs all deserve a 5. One of my favorite tracks ever. I got the album as soon as it was released and i still listen to those songs atleast once per week.

kalkal50
July 18th 2007


2386 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

seriously you can't just give all the KsE albums a 5, the rating is only supposed to be bestowed on albums that you think are perfect and classics.. choose your favorite KsE album and lower the rest lol

morjens
July 18th 2007


207 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i lowered the newest albums rating to 4.5 this morning D:

kalkal50
July 18th 2007


2386 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

im proud of you :D

Confessed2005
July 21st 2007


3314 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Haha. KsE are a good band, they have never made an album good enough to be called a classic. Although Alive or Just Breathing was relatively close.

kalkal50
July 21st 2007


2386 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Alive or Just Breathing still has some fillers like Life to Lifeless, and some really simplistic, formulaic, repeating tracks, and I think it's nowhere near a classic rating

Partisan
August 23rd 2007


13 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I loved when Darkness Falls. Great chorus and screaming


morjens
September 27th 2007


207 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

life to lifeless a filler? that's wierd since i think that's one of the highlights of this album and of the catchiest songs ive ever heard.

kalkal50
September 27th 2007


2386 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

you need to get it out of your head that KsE makes the best songs in metal

BallsToTheWall
September 27th 2007


44410 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is a great cd but not a 5 I can tell you that.

Digging: She Past Away - Belirdi Gece

SylentEcho
September 27th 2007


1570 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

5 or even 4 is out of the question. This cd isnt so great IMO.

BallsToTheWall
September 27th 2007


44410 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Great cd it is. Great live performance and all. Catchy as hell.

Aeksis8745
September 27th 2007


448 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Agreed, they're about to go on a US tour with Soilwork and lamb of God that should be great.

LifeInABox
September 27th 2007


3708 Comments


Crappy bill tbh.

Pluh
September 27th 2007


579 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'd pay to see that... i have yet to see Soilwork or Killswitch, but LOG puts on a great live show. They keep the crowd pumped up the entire show.

BallsToTheWall
September 27th 2007


44410 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Soilwork and Killswitch put on a high energy show. Same for Log but when i saw them with opeth we were in a hokey stadium of seats.

Pluh
September 27th 2007


579 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sweet deal, i've been wanting to see Killswitch for a while now.

redtaperitual13
September 28th 2007


23 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

greatest vocalist of all time!

Aeksis8745
September 28th 2007


448 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I wouldn't go that far, but he is very good.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy