Killswitch Engage The End of Heartache
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
January 24th 2013



11399 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This is my favourite of theirs, Howard's a beast.

Digging: Howls of Ebb - Vigils of the 3rd Eye

BigPleb
January 24th 2013



28537 Comments


His cleans kick the shit out of Jesse's

DotEight
January 29th 2013



5434 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think he kicks the shit out of Jesse period. I liked their first self-titled but Howard is just
amazing. Rose of Sharyn is a perfect example.

TrantaLocked
January 30th 2013



1386 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Howard's singing voice annoys me a bit. It doesn't matter how powerful it is.

FearThyEvil9
January 30th 2013



11356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Youtuber's are all over Howards dick and how he WAS why KsE was good. Fucking stupid

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
January 30th 2013



11399 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

YouTube's userbase is fucking stupid, that's why.

FearThyEvil9
January 30th 2013



11356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I know but it still rustles my jimmies seeing that shit.

MO
January 30th 2013



17364 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

oh this album, world ablaze man ugh

Digging: Soundtrack - Turok 2: Seeds of Evil OST

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
January 30th 2013



11399 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DoB6np8DSd0 < Try not to rage.

FearThyEvil9
January 30th 2013



11356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I saw your comment too lol. Starting off with Disturbed is always an issue. I remember I used to love Disturbed now I can barely stand them.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
January 30th 2013



11399 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The fact that Trivium was no.1 was enough to make my blood boil.

FearThyEvil9
January 30th 2013



11356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sadly, I've seen 10x worse lists on youtube.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
January 30th 2013



11399 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I try my best not to delve into the retardation that is YouTube, I'm sure there's some abominations out there.

Kman418
January 30th 2013



8572 Comments


"MrBatimax 5 days ago
Oh My God , Avenged Sevenfold is NOT A METAL BAND´╗┐ ! is SCREAMMO( Scream + Emo )!"

Oh YouTube


Digging: Kanye West - Late Registration

FearThyEvil9
January 30th 2013



11356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Screamo/Emo are the most misused words I've ever seen. My friend immediately identifies anything I listen to with screamed vocals as screamo. Pisses me the fuck off

Kman418
January 30th 2013



8572 Comments


Whenever I tell someone I like screamo 98% of the time they think I'm talking about shitty scene post-hardcore/metalcore stuff.

Like the one time I had someone respond with "oh you mean like Orchid and stuff like that?" I literally shat a brick

FearThyEvil9
January 30th 2013



11356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Must've been a good feeling when he said Orchid. I've had that on a couple occasions and at least a few friends who are interested in finding out what screamo really is.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
January 30th 2013



11399 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

People will never understand. Those bastards.

Kman418
January 30th 2013



8572 Comments


I think the worst experience I've had with that was when someone responded with "oh you mean like Black Veil Brides right? They rule!" I wanted to punch them so bad omg

nononsense
January 30th 2013



3263 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

There was a girl who auditioned on American Idol tonight by screaming one of Adele's song. Funniest shit ever.

Digging: For The Fallen Dreams - Heavy Hearts



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy