Circa Survive Blue Sky Noise
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Dunpeal
January 28th 2014


3728 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

huge bro. massive like

SonofSnow
February 24th 2014


701 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album is so good son.

Digging: Run the Jewels - Run the Jewels 2

BrushedRed
June 27th 2014


1085 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I just do not like this album. The vocals flow so much differently than they do on Juturna and On Letting Go, and frankly I do not enjoy them

Feather
July 8th 2014


1443 Comments


finally got around to listening to this and its awesome so far. Im only two songs deep.

Digging: The Smith Street Band - Throw Me In The River

Gyromania
July 10th 2014


15964 Comments


Shocking how much better on letting go is

Diamondize
July 10th 2014


1367 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wha dude olg is their worst

Gyromania
July 10th 2014


15964 Comments


Lol how can anyone possibly think that. It's one of those opinions that I just can't understand. This is so generic compared to on letting go. The guitar tones and overall atmosphere of the album make it so good, and it doesn't contain lame ass songs like frozen creek

ZilbelPing
July 10th 2014


6164 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Juturna < (barely) On Letting Go

Gyromania
July 10th 2014


15964 Comments


Not even close for me, although juturna has in fear and faith which is one of their best

Keyblade
July 10th 2014


15205 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

and it doesn't contain lame ass songs like frozen creek

Whoa chill, that's like the best song here

Digging: Insides - Euphoria

Rowan5215
July 10th 2014


27764 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Great fucking song and album
Idk Spirit is probably the best though

Diamondize
July 10th 2014


1367 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

tbh ur the only people that ive heard say that OLG is the best it's usually either juturna or this so
ur opinion is as baffling to me as mine is to u

chesse13
October 6th 2014


4177 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

might see these guys with tera melos!



oh and maybe title fight

Digging: -

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 17th 2014


20063 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is a pretty good fall album

Digging: Trophy Eyes - Mend, Move On

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 17th 2014


11336 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Been a while since I listened to this, maybe I'll jam later since a new album is coming.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 17th 2014


20063 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea i haven't jammed this in over a year but there's some great stuff on here

climactic
October 17th 2014


19836 Comments


used to bump this erryday, gotta re-jam soon. GET OUUUUUUUUUUT

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2014


11336 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Frozen Creek is awesome.

wacknizzle
October 18th 2014


13602 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Juturna > this > OLG > Violent Waves

Digging: Redwood Hill - Collider

froghawk
October 18th 2014


138 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I had no idea people here gagged on this album so much. I don't get it in the slightest - I loved the first two, but this is
beyond bland and formulaic. Every song has a huge, boring, hooky chorus, the interesting guitar arrangements and
atmospheres are absent and Anthony sounds absolutely terrible here… the only good tune is Fever Dreams, and Atlantic
almost asked them to removed that song from the record since it's the only one without a big chorus hook. There's a
reason they only made one album with Atlantic… this is clearly their weakest album by a very wide margin.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy