Dream Theater Images and Words
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Artuma
July 27th 2013


18797 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

cheese is tasty agreed

Digging: Steve Von Till - A Life Unto Itself

Artuma
July 27th 2013


18797 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Rowan: tbh yes, objectively i think they are a tad better on I&W than Scenes but i have a really soft spot on Scenes

Rowan5215
July 27th 2013


29677 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That's fair enough I suppose. This is still my favourite I think cos it's so solid, Awake and Scenes for me have a couple bad songs each though they're not far behind at all.

augustburnsshred
July 30th 2013


3 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Good review, just make sure you spell check before you submit. That stuff really irks me especially when it's an easy fix. Other than that pos'd

sonictheplumber
July 30th 2013


5343 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dude this review was written 8 years ago

Nagrarok
July 30th 2013


8403 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ah, always some new users so eager to offer their criticism that they completely overlook the date of the review and pages of comments that are years old. Good old sputnik.

beefshoes
July 30th 2013


5202 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Lol

NeroCorleone80
July 30th 2013


31523 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

m/

OmairSh
July 30th 2013


12203 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

He could still use the tip

sonictheplumber
July 31st 2013


5343 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wait a minute

OmairSh
July 31st 2013


12203 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

done

sonictheplumber
July 31st 2013


5343 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

damn

OmairSh
July 31st 2013


12203 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it

NeroCorleone80
August 5th 2013


31523 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

New dawn, new day

Motiv3
August 5th 2013


8957 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

needs moar 5's.

NeroCorleone80
August 5th 2013


31523 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Borderline 4.5 for me

tempest--
August 5th 2013


15828 Comments


4.5 it, Nero bro

NeroCorleone80
August 5th 2013


31523 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Its close, but I'd have to 4.5 a few other albums as well.

SitarHero
August 5th 2013


4896 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Ya. You'd hurt their feelings otherwise.

OmairSh
August 5th 2013


12203 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

New single premièred today http://www.usatoday.com/story/life/music/2013/08/04/dream-theater-enemy-inside-premiere/2613895/



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy