Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KjSwantko
October 17th 2012


9443 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

the emotions run high here.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 17th 2012


21453 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

is that a circle takes the square one?

Digging: Aspherium - The Fall of Therenia

FadedSun
October 17th 2012


1284 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Pretty sure all 51 ratings are joke ratings. Dude taking this review to heart haha.

MichaelSnoxall
October 17th 2012


12163 Comments


lame album yea

deathofasalesman
October 17th 2012


5850 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

So DANGERS just got added to teh show with Torche, Kvelertak, and Nails. I think I just jizzed out my asshole.

BigPleb
October 17th 2012


36979 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

So bad

Digging: Kayo Dot - Coffins on Io

Ire
October 17th 2012


41795 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ew

BigPleb
October 17th 2012


36979 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Huh?

TheFonz123
December 3rd 2012


2795 Comments


I had this as a five for the longest time, but I realized one day that it was written by NO ONE and so I gave it a 1.

Shuyin
December 3rd 2012


11827 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

damn

Digging: Yoko Kanno - Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex OST Vol 1

TheFonz123
December 3rd 2012


2795 Comments


Hopefully at some point I'll come to the conclusion that all albums are written by no one and then I'll delete all of my ratings.
















And then i'll kill myself.

habster3
July 23rd 2013


6 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

While I applaud you for your bravery in posting a one star review on a site that worships this album, I would also like to say, as everyone else has, that this review is tripe.

It sounds like the work of a contrarian high schooler with a dictionary in hand, primarily because you use poorly-implemented "elevated" vocabulary (wow, so smart!) and you display an air of pretentiousness, as if you have some sense of authority. Also, everything you said was pseudo-philosophical, meaningless drivel that shows absolutely no reading comprehension skills or critical thinking whatsoever (you'd have to be an idiot to not get what he was saying on those songs, basically).

Old review, meaningless response, etc. I'm done.

Instez
July 23rd 2013


34 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

this review lol

KILL
July 23rd 2013


71957 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

booberrys review is better yea

Digging: Exodus - Blood In, Blood Out

MO
July 23rd 2013


18857 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

this album lol

Relinquished
July 23rd 2013


25186 Comments


lol

Instez
July 23rd 2013


34 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

true, i return to it for lols

Gwyn.
July 23rd 2013


15160 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

lol

Kman418
July 23rd 2013


10727 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you are scum marko

Digging: Teebs - E S T A R A

Gwyn.
July 23rd 2013


15160 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i always forget about this review


where is mj he should've reviewed new circle takes the square by now



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy