Deftones Diamond Eyes
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JM18
March 26th 2014


219 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Combat? Hopefully

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
March 26th 2014


35050 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Lol Pink Cellphone no-one likes that

Xerces ftw

LordePots
March 26th 2014


30046 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

its Mein i fucking love that song



also i really like Pink Cellphone



i guess thats what you get for not being an obnoxious Deftones fanboy, you like the songs non of the obnoxious Deftones fanboys like, think Diamond Eyes is one of their worst albums, and think SNW is by far their best

Digging: Sarathy Korwar - Day to Day

JM18
March 26th 2014


219 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Agreed hard, man. I like Mein and Pink Cellphone also, just not my favorites. Combat is very underrated and I never understood why Kimdracula get's more praise seeing as how out of the two it is the more simplistic and just dull imo

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
March 26th 2014


35050 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Thought so Pots lol

Good song

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 26th 2014


17629 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well I think SNW is their best and don't mind Pink Cellphone so

LordePots
March 26th 2014


30046 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

i even liek serj's 3 second feat on the track



in fact i LIEK IT ALOT

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
March 26th 2014


35050 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

THHEEEE UUUUUNIVEEEEEERRRRRSEEE

BRREEEEEEAKAKIIIING UUSSS DOOOOWNNNnm

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
March 26th 2014


32190 Comments


I actually 'Pink Cellphone'. I mean, I don't seek the song out or anything, but there's nothing wrong with it

LordePots
March 26th 2014


30046 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0



I actually 'Pink Cellphone'. I mean, I don't seek the song out or anything, but there's nothing wrong with it




agreed, i don't understand everyones issue with it. cool atmosphere, funny lyrics, no problem.

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
March 26th 2014


35050 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The lyrics in the last minute are probably the most cringe-worthy thing I've come across

LordePots
March 26th 2014


30046 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

the part about buttfucking? thats the best part.

LordePots
March 26th 2014


30046 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

someone takes themselves/their deftones a little too seriously wow

LordePots
March 26th 2014


30046 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

deftones makes a song that isn't depressing





fanboys are revolted and upset

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
March 26th 2014


35050 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Agreed I've written many angry letters to Chino asking for an explanation of Pink Cellphone but he never replies so I just masturbate instead

LordePots
March 26th 2014


30046 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

and thats why british people have bad teeth, amen

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 26th 2014


17629 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea you can't take that one too seriously. I've learned that pink cellphone is supposed to be ridiculous and nothing else

BigPleb
March 26th 2014


45858 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Royal is prob my fave on here.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 26th 2014


17629 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea that song is sweet. Rowan HATES that song lol

BigPleb
March 26th 2014


45858 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ye well he is stoopid :[



Honestly though, Sextape is boring as fuck.







You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy