Deftones Diamond Eyes
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DrMaximus
March 26th 2014


10993 Comments


They're both pretty meh

Digging: Elysia Crampton - American Drift

JM18
March 26th 2014


219 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Sextape is the only song I find myself really going back to all that often. This album grew off me so much.

LordePots
March 26th 2014


18209 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

sextape is the wooorsst



has a cooo vid tho

Digging: Little Simz - Age 101: Drop 4

JM18
March 26th 2014


219 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

No dude Sextape is yur fav track of all time

LordePots
March 26th 2014


18209 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

don't tell me how i what wait

Rowan5215
March 26th 2014


31022 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Damn

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 26th 2014


14722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sextape is one of my favorite Deftones songs. It's also a song I turn to when I feel anxiety coming on

sometimes. Just think "The sound of the waves collide."



I know how corny that sounds, but it actually works.



LordePots
March 26th 2014


18209 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

my favourite deftones song is a song that nobody likes

Rowan5215
March 26th 2014


31022 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Its Mein isn't it

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 26th 2014


14722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Mein sucks ;)

JM18
March 26th 2014


219 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Combat? Hopefully

Rowan5215
March 26th 2014


31022 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Lol Pink Cellphone no-one likes that

Xerces ftw

LordePots
March 26th 2014


18209 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

its Mein i fucking love that song



also i really like Pink Cellphone



i guess thats what you get for not being an obnoxious Deftones fanboy, you like the songs non of the obnoxious Deftones fanboys like, think Diamond Eyes is one of their worst albums, and think SNW is by far their best

JM18
March 26th 2014


219 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Agreed hard, man. I like Mein and Pink Cellphone also, just not my favorites. Combat is very underrated and I never understood why Kimdracula get's more praise seeing as how out of the two it is the more simplistic and just dull imo

Rowan5215
March 26th 2014


31022 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Thought so Pots lol

Good song

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 26th 2014


14722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well I think SNW is their best and don't mind Pink Cellphone so

LordePots
March 26th 2014


18209 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i even liek serj's 3 second feat on the track



in fact i LIEK IT ALOT

Rowan5215
March 26th 2014


31022 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

THHEEEE UUUUUNIVEEEEEERRRRRSEEE

BRREEEEEEAKAKIIIING UUSSS DOOOOWNNNnm

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
March 26th 2014


32085 Comments


I actually 'Pink Cellphone'. I mean, I don't seek the song out or anything, but there's nothing wrong with it

LordePots
March 26th 2014


18209 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5



I actually 'Pink Cellphone'. I mean, I don't seek the song out or anything, but there's nothing wrong with it




agreed, i don't understand everyones issue with it. cool atmosphere, funny lyrics, no problem.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy