Third Eye Blind Third Eye Blind
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ecnalzen
February 6th 2013



6494 Comments


I remember really liking Good For You and London.

Sapient.
February 7th 2013



1109 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Losing a Whole Year, Jumper, and The Background are my top songs, with God of Wine not too far behind

YoYoMancuso
February 9th 2013



10999 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

tie between Background and Motorcycle

Romulus
February 9th 2013



8423 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

motorcycle drive by come on guys

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
February 9th 2013



9033 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Sorry I'm not Hans

blastOFFitsPARTYtime
February 10th 2013



1477 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm with Romulus. Moto DB fo sho.

Jeffrulesyou
February 22nd 2013



209 Comments


Such a good album. Jamming it right now. I really wish they made more album this good. Nothing they released after comes close.

foxxxythnksustnk
February 22nd 2013



2132 Comments


except blue is better lol

Jeffrulesyou
February 22nd 2013



209 Comments


You're crazy. Blue is a good album, I just don't think it's on the same level.

foxxxythnksustnk
February 22nd 2013



2132 Comments


its not an album of potential singles like this one i guess its partially nostalgia and partially my fondness for expansion in soundz

Jeffrulesyou
February 22nd 2013



209 Comments


I respect that, this is the first album I heard by them another reason why its probably my favorite lol.

ConsumerOfNut
February 23rd 2013



145 Comments


Listening to Motorcycle Drive By now and internally crying. Damn.

toxin.
February 25th 2013



12205 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

how's it going to be is so fuckin' ace
one of my best/oldest friends is moving to taiwan on tues, she's not an ex but still the song hits the nail on the head there
thank god for facebook though

YoYoMancuso
February 27th 2013



10999 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

best album

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
March 11th 2013



9033 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Motorcycle Drive By is hitting so hard right now. I feel like Hans.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 11th 2013



19627 Comments


fromdahood you should review this and give it a 5

Digging: The Who - Tommy

toxin.
March 11th 2013



12205 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this already has some fantastic reviews for it
Hans's is incredible.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 11th 2013



19627 Comments


yeah but yoyomancuso had promised me a review and i was looking forward to it : (

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
March 11th 2013



9033 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I tried reviewing this a year or so ago and I just couldn't do it justice. I might give it another shot though.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 11th 2013



19627 Comments


that's what mancuso said it makes sense though. i want to do a 5 review for say anything - is a real boy but i'm in the same boat not sure i can do it justice.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy