Third Eye Blind Third Eye Blind
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
foxxxythnksustnk
February 22nd 2013


2132 Comments


its not an album of potential singles like this one i guess its partially nostalgia and partially my fondness for expansion in soundz

Jeffrulesyou
February 22nd 2013


618 Comments


I respect that, this is the first album I heard by them another reason why its probably my favorite lol.

Digging: Bloody Hammers - Bloody Hammers

ConsumerOfNut
February 23rd 2013


325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Listening to Motorcycle Drive By now and internally crying. Damn.

toxin.
February 25th 2013


12896 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

how's it going to be is so fuckin' ace

one of my best/oldest friends is moving to taiwan on tues, she's not an ex but still the song hits the nail on the head there

thank god for facebook though

YoYoMancuso
February 27th 2013


12508 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

best album

Digging: The Lawrence Arms - Oh! Calcutta!

FromDaHood
March 11th 2013


9107 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Motorcycle Drive By is hitting so hard right now. I feel like Hans.

Atari
Staff Reviewer
March 11th 2013


22052 Comments


fromdahood you should review this and give it a 5

toxin.
March 11th 2013


12896 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this already has some fantastic reviews for it

Hans's is incredible.

Atari
Staff Reviewer
March 11th 2013


22052 Comments


yeah but yoyomancuso had promised me a review and i was looking forward to it : (

FromDaHood
March 11th 2013


9107 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I tried reviewing this a year or so ago and I just couldn't do it justice. I might give it another shot though.

Atari
Staff Reviewer
March 11th 2013


22052 Comments


that's what mancuso said it makes sense though. i want to do a 5 review for say anything - is a real boy but i'm in the same boat not sure i can do it justice.

FromDaHood
March 11th 2013


9107 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I run into that problem a lot actually. Reviewing 5's is pretty damn difficult.

toxin.
March 11th 2013


12896 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i wanna rewrite my cities review

onedayonedayoneday

wachooo
March 20th 2013


121 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Great review. Really glad I read that. This album hits me hard.

demigod!
March 24th 2013


48887 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

ive had this thing for like a year dont think i've given it a proper listen

Digging: Amon Tobin - Out From Out Where

wabbit
March 24th 2013


7057 Comments


Wait till we get a nice day and a six pack

demigod!
March 24th 2013


48887 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

that's what i'm thinking wabbit i can't listen to this with feet of snow surrounding me

Inveigh
March 24th 2013


26073 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this already has some fantastic reviews for it

Hans's is incredible.




yea BigHans' review for this is one of my all time favorites on the site. I like mallen's too.



also I've had the same physical copy of this album for 16 years, it never gets old. figuratively speaking.

Digging: Diamond Head - Diamond Head

blacktheripper
March 24th 2013


722 Comments


gud albm

YoYoMancuso
March 27th 2013


12508 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

THE WORDS THEY USE SO LIGHTLY I ONLY FEEL FOR YOU

I ONLY KNOW BECAUSE I CARRY YOU AROUND

IN THE BACKGROUND





best song ever



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy