N.W.A. Efil4zaggin
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Bulldog
March 7th 2010



3796 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Who cares what the album rankings are really? You can't go wrong with an N.W.A. album.

Urinetrouble
March 7th 2010



5760 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

niggaz wit da muthafukin attitude

"straight outta compton, a crazy ass nigga named ice cube
from the group called niggaz wit attitude"

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
March 7th 2010



31056 Comments


Not even close but you're entitled to your opinion, I think this was a major step back from Straight Outta Compton


Agreed

Digging: Marcel Dettmann - Fabric 77

bloc
March 7th 2010



34739 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I WANT JUSTICE

I WANT JUSTICE

FUCK YOU, YOU BLACK MOTHERFUCKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERS

Digging: Messiah - Choir of Horrors

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
March 7th 2010



31056 Comments


[img]http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_XLsmYse0MCw/SbkeW6CM-lI/AAAAAAAAAi8/Q0IvbesVh5A/s400/Crying+man1.jpg[/img]

iisblackstar
March 7th 2010



431 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

hahahahah

bloc
March 7th 2010



34739 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I seriously love that song, I've memorized all the lyrics to it.

JulesWin
March 7th 2010



993 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

@ bloc
I love that song too except it's not on this album

bloc
March 7th 2010



34739 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I know I know, but there is a constant comparison between this and Straight Outta Compton so I thought I might as well.

JulesWin
March 7th 2010



993 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yea NWA's best and most well known songs are from Straight Outta Compton

and wtf is that pic Deviant!

Bulldog
March 8th 2010



3796 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i lurrve the song Fat Girl off of NWA and the Posse. And i too have all the lyrics to Fuck Tha Police memorized.

bloc
November 9th 2010



34739 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm actually liking this as much as Straight Outta Compton, if not more.

bloc
November 11th 2010



34739 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Automobile is one of the worst songs I've ever heard

BigHans
November 11th 2010



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

YOU CAN RUN BUT YA CANT HIDE YOU KNOW IMA FIND YA CAUSE A NIGGA LIKE REN'S ONLY TWO STEPS BEHIND YA.

or

SO NIGGA NIGGA NIGGA NIGGA NIGGA NIGGA NIGGA PLEASE SINCE YOU'RE ON THE DICK WHY DON'T YA DROP TO YO KNEES

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
November 11th 2010



31056 Comments


Hans be ballin'

BigHans
November 11th 2010



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Real Niggaz is arguably the best NWA song ever

BigHans
November 11th 2010



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Str8Ballin4Shizzle

xfearbefore
November 6th 2011



1245 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

So I'd say this album pretty much invented horror rap unintentionally. This is easily one of the most nihilistic albums I've ever heard, but like the best hip hop it's still funky and hypnotic and totally mesmerizing. I probably find myself listening to this more than Straight Outta Compton most of the time. This and "100 Miles Runnin". None of these modern "gangsta" rappers are even on the same page as some of this shit it's so revolutionary.

Fozzie
June 15th 2013



332 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Great, but not excellent. Too much filler on this one.

Appetite For Destruction is a classic though.

DominionMM1
June 15th 2013



9725 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

YOU CAN GET THE PICKUP AND SUCK THE DICK UP TIL YA HICCUP

YA KNOW WHAT IM SAYIN

Digging: Townes Van Zandt - In The Beginning



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy