The Dillinger Escape Plan Option Paralysis
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
March 4th 2010


17958 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

lol every song is better than farewell mona lisa

Aaron
March 4th 2010


655 Comments


Review makes me want to fuck.

Yazz_Flute
March 4th 2010


18929 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fuck you guys for hearing this early then, I thought Farewell Mona Lisa was one of their best songs but if the others are better...

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
March 4th 2010


17958 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

just wait

hykinix
March 4th 2010


188 Comments


Impatience seems fairly likely in the face of open discussion, but I hear you.

plane
Emeritus
March 4th 2010


6101 Comments


i've listened to this

Crimson Death
March 4th 2010


533 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I do not understand why this band gets such good acclaim, the vocals annoy the hell out of me, and the instrumental is just meh.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
March 4th 2010


17958 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

i love when people use the word instrumental like that

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
March 4th 2010


31933 Comments


This is still not my most anticipated album of the year though

Digging: ASC - Imagine The Future

Tyler
Emeritus
March 4th 2010


7926 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

farewell mona lisa is a good song but its pretty boring and probably the second worst song on the album

ThePalaceOfWisdom
March 4th 2010


1134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So what's the worst?

DrKilljoy
March 4th 2010


21 Comments


Is this going to melt my face?

laterenima
March 4th 2010


221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

is it awesome?

i only rated it 5 to see if it would go up any higher

Burn2Burn
March 4th 2010


2378 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

fuuuuuuuuuuuu i want this sooooo bad!

KritikalMotion
March 4th 2010


2265 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

am mad

coneren
March 4th 2010


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Where should I start with this band?

Burn2Burn
March 4th 2010


2378 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Miss Machine, I'd say.

coneren
March 4th 2010


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Will do, thanks. I just want a taste before I hear this

t4n2004
March 4th 2010


37 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ire works was their best album. This band just gets better and better with every release. i cant wait for this album!

ThePalaceOfWisdom
March 4th 2010


1134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^Because some of the staff/I can't believe you're not staff yets, didn't like it. And that's pretty much where half the current user base get their opinions.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy